Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1056)
  • Image (76)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1056)
    • 5 Star(1027)
    • 4 Star(28)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
  • 15/12/2020

    Very fast shipping from order to delivery at my home is about 15 days total. Packaging was good no damage and came in a nice thin metal box. Feels heavy and of good quality, there was no manual how to use it, that would be handy. Overall looks very nice, heavy and very handy to have in the workshop for making dados and more.

    Comments
  • 23/11/2020

    Fantastic quality. I’ve used it with my router to make accurate tight fitting dados. No need for measuring thickness of the boards or calculate kerf widths of router bits, just use this product.

    Comments
  • 12/08/2020

    Well, where do I start? I purchased this item after seeing a couple of YouTube reviews and though hey why not get one! First impression is wow. It feels luxious, balanced and a very professionally precision made piece of equipment. The markings are crystal clear and the movement is smooth. Pricewise, I do not think you could get better for what I paid for it £17.51 so total value for money. From making the order to receiving it took 4 days. It did come from UK warehouse, so no complaints here, even if I had to wait 2 weeks for it to come from China, it would have been worth the wait! The packaging was adequate, however there was a slight dint in the metal presentation box but I'm not going to hold this against Bang Good, postman pushed it through the letter box and it fell onto a hardwood floor! I'm 52 years old and just getting into woodwork for a hobby, this wonderful product will add to my collection of tools - cannot with try it out on my table saw and router table. Well, this was my first purchase form Bang Good! Honestly, I did not know what to expect, Would it turn up, would the item be as good as the reviews! Well I was not disappointed at all. Keep up the Good Work Bang Good I will be ordering again and just as important if not more, the Manufactuerer of this Item needs praise if not more! So Well done Drillpro -keep up the good work - you rock!

    Comments
  • 18/05/2021

    excellent stuff, as described in the Video of Hooked On Wood, the Box has a dent corresponding to the top left corner of the tool, except that Top Tool

    Comments
  • 26/03/2021

    Super fast delivery by GLS carrier. Shipment very well packaged - all OK. I have ordered this product after watching some video reviews. I was particularly interested in the perfect processing of this product. I can't wait to try it.

    Comments
  • 04/02/2021

    I highly recommend this product. As you can see in the pictures, it comes in a small tin with a foam inlay. Which i think is very nice.

    Comments
  • 12/05/2021

    Spedizione veloce, arrivato in 4 giorni. Prodotto conforme alla descrizione, ben fatto. Arriva in una scatolina in cartone come imballaggio, all'interno si trova il contenitore in alluminio che ospita il prodotto. Preciso nella misurazione dei pezzi da lavorare, si ottengono ottimi incastri. Peccato che subito dopo averlo acquistato il prezzo sia sceso di 75 cent. Acquisterei più spesso sul sito se le spedizioni fossero tutte così veloci

    Comments
  • 04/04/2021

    Very simple to use tool. Red is for the blade thickness (17mm at maximum) and the gray is for the material thickness (50mm at maximum).

    Comments
  • 26/02/2021

    The product is of a very high quality. I will enjoy using it. it comes beautifully packaged in a foam filled tin.

    Comments
  • 30/04/2021

    Rendben megérkezett. Kis fém doboz, körülötte szivacs. Precíz kidolgozás, kotyogás nem tapasztalható, finoman jár.

    Comments
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp158,771.88
    • Rp547,654.24
    • Rp64,668.73
    • Rp117,447.69
    • Rp143,692.18
    • Rp173,851.58
    • Rp168,196.69
    • Rp164,571.77
    • Rp68,583.65
    • Rp53,503.95
    • Rp78,153.46
    • Rp434,846.45
    • Rp289,849.30
    • Rp347,848.16
    • Rp289,849.30
    • Rp57,853.86
    • Rp75,398.52
    • Rp405,847.02