Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 847 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (847)
  • Image (109)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(847)
    • 5 Star(800)
    • 4 Star(33)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/01/2021

    I recently purchased the product if I have to give an evaluation I would say, level of plastic as coating not from a good impression I value to the welder, the cover plastics I see a little too poor, you could use a much more comfortable and ergonomic coating, otherwise how working seems to work well the display that indicates the temperature you are using and a convenience.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/12/2021

    (-) I found a thin, floating cooper wire inside, approx 8mm in length (please check my pics). This may cause short-circuit at any time. PCB a bit dirty. Soldering iron is larger than expected. (+) Good design and temperature control. Reliable ac wire connection joint. I would say this is a great product, especially for the price. However you need to disassemble it ,check the PCB and cut the floating wire, if any. Otherwise it may catch short circuit at any point of time.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/07/2021

    Quality workmanship. Very good soldering iron. Heats up quickly. There is an option for self-locking. It automatically turns on after taking from the stand and heats up to 7-8 seconds. Quality workmanship. Very good soldering iron. Heats up quickly. There is an option for self-shutdown. It turns on automatically after removing from the stand and heats up to 7-8 seconds.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/04/2021

    Ok, I cant show the heat coming off of this but this this....for how small it is, it is a quick heater, I am surprised on this, the box was in perfect condition, And nothing was damaged as far as i can see. The one thing which surprised me, is the 3 prong grounded plug, most of these aren't being equipped with it these, and this unit was, which I appreciate a lot. So major kudos to the people who did this. I personally wont use Non lead solder(which is the RoHS complainant), as it is just horrible stuff over all (THANKS A LOT CALIFORNIA! SMH) but it darn well is great with juicy lead based solder. So I am very pleased.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/03/2021

    I paid duty again when I purchased the product even though I paid the customs duty when I received it.Also the product goes to a certain temperature I get off-fashion when I reopen it, it gives me this mistake.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 06/08/2021

    It's made of quality material. It warms up pretty quickly. He's doing a good job. It's good at the spare ends. I ordered 2 on the same day. The other product arrived in China shortly after 9 days of holiday in my country. This cargo was sent from the Dutch warehouse. Dutch warehouse running very slowly

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2021

    The device is really great. I tried and was very pleased. It heats up instantly and melts the solder beautifully. It's perfect to have a heat setting. It has five spare ends. I certainly will. Thank you, BANGOOD.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2021

    Small but powerful, easy to use, does surprisingly fine solder joints. Recommended! (This is a review of the Handskit 8W USB Soldering Iron. I can't edit my reviews, so I post it here.)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/09/2021

    The company arrived without damage within the deadline. It works well for the first time. I needed an easy-to-carry, heat-controlled device, and it's perfect for that purpose.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2021

    I'm really enjoying this welding iron. It warms up very quickly and it is very handy to be able to regulate the operating temperature. The particularity of standing by after a while and shutting down are also excellent. The set of tips and accessories you back are very useful. The iron I received had a small problem with the temperature lowering key: it got stuck and didn't work, but I was able to fix it easily. It was enough to disassemble and reposition the controller board. Another situation that usually happens is to give a heater-related error, but it's also easy to fix: simply reseal the nut that fixes the tip, because with the heating it dilates and when cooling it loosens. Excellent product. Would recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$68.29
    • US$7.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$141.99
    • US$107.88
    • US$39.99
    • US$19.99