Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 106 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (106)
  • Image (11)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(106)
    • 5 Star(98)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/06/2021

    excelente, fácil de configurar. Entrega em menos de 20 dias. Recomendo o vendedor. Não fui taxado.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2021

    The merchandise arrived on time, although it was taxed! Well packaged, in air bag. All according to the description! With seamless connection and setup. Excellent images, tested and approved liked the product very much. Would recommend to everyone!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2021

    The order arrived, I've already taken the test and it's all working well, I really liked the product. Would recommend to everyone!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/07/2020

    Product arrived, after several months and with many breakdowns in the packaging and minor breakdowns in the product.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/02/2022

    AL APARATO LO RECIBÍ MALTRATADO. FORZADO Y CON PIEZAS ROTAS. NUNCA TUVE ACCESO AL SERVICIO DE SEGUIMIENTO DE MÍ PEDIDO. 2 MESES DESPUÉS DE LLEGADO A LA ADUANA ARGENTINA RECIÉN PUDE HACER EL TRÁMITE PARA RETIRAR DEL CORREO ARGENTINO EL APARATO. EN LA APLICACIÓN DE BANNGOOD TUVE QUE PEDIR EN REITERADAS OPORTUNIDADES EL NÚMERO DE SEGUIMIENTO ARGENTINO

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/09/2021

    I haven't tried it yet, but so far, it seems.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/02/2022

    I want to share my opinion about this NVR. This really is a good NVR for the price and I am very happy with it. I flashed it with different firmware to be able to get 16 channels in stead of 8 and I am using 15 cameras at the moment (between 1 and 5 megapixels). Working great. Motion detect works with dahua, hikvision and chinese cameras. Even the cheapest of the cheapest I got to work (SH029) Very impressed! Some things to make your life easier: The built in website only works with IE. IE is disabled by default in WIndows 11. Google for AigioL/OpenInternetExplorer to still be able to make it work. You also have to add the ipaddress to trusted websites in internet explorer and change the security level to the lowest to make everything work. Then install the plugin that pops up. The software to check all the cameras by connecting a "NVR client" is called a CMS. The CMS needs to have support for h265 and the only one that works good that I could find is free. Google for General_Bate_CMS_V3.1.0.9.T.20190306.exe to find it! Working great in Windows 11 as well. On my old computer I get a runtime error. A complete reinstall of the operating system did not fix it. It has nothing to do with runtimes I guess, because a fresh copy of Windows 11 made it work on my other computer (nothing else installed). I think it is a driver thing. Motherboard info: The motherboard says NBD80XXS-3536D V1.02 0288205869 The firmware I had: V4.03.R11.J5980202.12201.140000.0000001 The J598 part means it is adapted firmware. I flashed it with: General_General_NBD8016R-PL-V2_V4.03.R11.7601.Nat.OnvifC.20210702 (V4.03.R11.00000202.12201.140000.0000001) The 000 part means it is general firmware (no brand). This is firmware for the NBD8016R-PL-V2 The back of the motherboard says NBD8016S-ULA-V2 I found on the website of the manufacturer of this motherboard that the firmware is the same for both these models. Good luck and enjoy your new NVR :)

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2022

    I will test in the weeked.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • DanVIP5
    SK
    06/08/2022

    Needed 8mp nvr recorder for a cheaper ptz camera.This hiseeu version is with firmware from 10/2021.Tested a bit and its working.Have settings on best quality but still camera moving picture is pixelated and good quality is only on static picture after a few second focusing.But thats propably cameras fault.Nvr has all needed parts such as remote control,small mouse ,52V adapter with eu socket etc.I recommend buying a hdd disc asap ,annoiying windows floping and "you have not installed a hdd" was not nice veil setted without it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/03/2022

    not tested yet

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.97
    • US$114.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$45.19
    • US$6.99
    • US$25.78
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.82
    • US$13.79
    • US$4.33
    • US$4.93
    • US$5.17
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$429.00