Customer Reviews

4.77 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (385)
  • Image (32)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(385)
    • 5 Star(333)
    • 4 Star(31)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(7)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/01/2018

    Клеется хооршо, видно конечно не так четко как на картинке промо, но в целом очень не плохо - если ровно наклеить! Покупкой доволен! советую! Если в ванной лепить, со временем думаю начнет отклеиваться. Распаковка тут: https://youtu.be/8EVcfEPoIFE?t=858

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/07/2017

    es ist eine gute qualitaet der Teile und gut verpackt angekommen. Alle haben ähnliche Groesse und sollten nach dem Anbringen perfekt zusammen passen. es ist auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen das Bad etwac zu verspiegeln :-)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2018

    Nice shiny mirror stickers. Usable for many purposes. In my case I tried to make a shiny roof on my Lada Niva car and keep it colder during the sunny days.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • ZEDVIP3
    RU
    10/07/2017

    хорошая штука очень понравилась. Наклеил в ванной теперь интересно отклеятся или нет ))

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/05/2018

    Produto conforme o anunciado, veio bem rápido até (frete grátis e chegou em 20 dias), chegou nas condições informadas, sem nenhum tipo de rasura ou defeito. Podia ser um pouco mais barato, mas como o dolar está caro e tudo mais, nem tem como reclamar.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/02/2018

    Отличное качество, претензий нет,соответствует описанию.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2017

    Неплохое качество зеркальных наклеек. Пока не наклеивал, но думаю все должно быть нормально

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/05/2017

    My second order of this item since I have come up with some ideas to use them after I order it the first time. Easy to work with and promise what it is stated!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2016

    Got the item safely to middle east, with the rest of the package. As mentioned it is 16 pcs. of mirrorize stickers, tried it really needs a perfectly made tiled wall if not my face is not even, lol, anyway tried it at the back of a straight plain door , not perfect but it is at mentioned.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/08/2019

    buygoodbest.blogspot.com rating (1-10): Quality: 7 Price: 7 Package: 7 Total Rate: 7 Banggood.com ratings: https://buygoodbest.blogspot.com Banggood.com product videos: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCE2evXc5GvQzWUIztkdXlvQ/videos

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp78,784.27
    • Rp67,927.59
    • Rp77,757.28
    • Rp95,362.71
    • Rp63,966.37
    • Rp69,541.42
    • Rp86,853.42
    • Rp146,565.14
    • Rp196,300.46
    • Rp155,367.86
    • Rp1,070,849.84
    • Rp98,003.52
    • Rp117,222.77
    • Rp278,605.82
    • Rp90,814.64
    • Rp2,244,691.41
    • Rp102,551.59
    • Rp72,915.79