Customer Reviews

4.67 out of 5
See all 418 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (418)
  • Image (162)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(418)
    • 5 Star(353)
    • 4 Star(31)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(18)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 31/10/2021

    First impression was that of a solid construction. Made of steel and thick alu parts, similarly to a motorcycle. Ordered it from PL, arrived after a week. Package was in good condition (apart from a small hole at the center - maybe pierced for inspection..) and so was the product, without any apparent shipping damage. Left blinker was not working, and left headlight had a missing screw. Opened the battery compartment for inspection, and in my unit the 38 Ah battery module seemed to occupy a bit more space than units from some reviewers. Cable management seemed a bit scary, absolute spaghetti. Mine didn't have any thermal pad for the speed controllers. Fixed the blinker myself, problem was in the switch in the handlebar, which was mechanically blocked from moving to the left completely. Lateral LED's are easy to disable by disconnecting the corresponding cables. The red ring and internal red light from the Cree headlights are harder to disable - and these should be disabled because in Europe red or blue lights in the front of a vehicle are illegal. So far due to weather, haven't yet taken it for a spin. Tested the motors with the wheels suspended. At some speeds, the rotation causes vibration of the frame - perhaps some resonance effect. Maximum speed hit by the suspended wheels was 99 Km/h. Throttle response is pretty violent when set to turbo mode (in any of the 3 "gears"). In eco mode the throttle response and speed limits seem to be the same regardless of the selected "gear". Looking forward for taking if for a ride and obtain further impressions of it.

    Comments (15)
    Show Original
  • 07/09/2021

    The scooter came perfectly fine without a single scratch from the Polish warehouse and everything was functional, a little bit were allowed some screws, but it is probably already the custom of Chinese scooters that it is necessary to underline everything when it comes. If you have ever thought about buying this scooter, then absolutely do not hesitate, it is just mega, it can not be described... beautiful, quiet, and when you need as strong as a pig :) at the same time you can drive there even beautiful within 25 kilometers an hour around town there is no problem, cushioning bomb, no regrets on road tires... you need to make a few adjustments, but you can already find it all on YouTube...nothing terrible... It takes you two three hours and you can fully enjoy riding this scooter...at night it shines incredibly well... It's got alarm and remote control like on the car...the direction signs are also modern...

    Comments (19)
    Show Original
  • 11/04/2022

    I ordered from a warehouse in Poland, to Portugal delivery fast, for 4-5 weekdays. New, 0 km (some people received a scooter already with a little mileage), only a couple of scratches, but not critical.Review did not immediately write, decided to test the scooter.Pozhka very satisfied, All in accordance with the description. One big minus - this strong vibration wheels (will have to calibrate), and both, and so there is no more to what pridryatya, all super. For 10 days drove 300 km, No problems.Maximum speed developed up to 75 km / h in turbo mode on the second gear (this is only if the battery is fully charged)no more risk.Rided in mixed modes, so exactly can not say about autonomy, but can quite 50-60 km in economy mode with two motors (I went all 10 days with only two engines and often used cruise control) All of course depends on the terrain, the weight of the driver, and weather conditions. Disassembled the deck, everything is well equipped, nothing needs to be changed, but you can glue still thermo-pads on the controllers. Before the first departure be sure to tighten all bolts and nuts! When driving, especially when you have 50% battery left, watch the voltage! It can sit down less than 51 volts and then the scooter will shut off (once I had to push the scooter, I thought enough, remained about 35% of the charge, well that not far from home it happened). Cruise control,smooth start and power can all be customized.Scooter is just a beast.In eco-mode,1-3 gear no effect,but here in turbo mode, 2 and 3 transfers here is fun.Overall purchase at the moment satisfied.I hope that still will serve a long time and drive many kilometers.But time will tell;) Thank you Banggood!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2021

    very good extremely powerful scooter very satisfied unbeatable value for money. the less two Ampere charger a little weak handle of throttle accelerator a little difficult with such power at the end of the handlebars each his tastes the lights illuminate the stars but flash really loud a scooter for those who like to be noticed where those who do not like to remain discreet no key no neiman but an electronic keychain style modern car I strongly advise it really magnificent a small jewel and really solid

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 28/10/2021

    Except for the second time, I got the right product! I ordered the first Laotia 38,4Ah from CN (in PL they were not available) but they sent me after 2 months. Boyuedu 28Ah, after the complaint I agreed to compensate thousands of CZK and sold the new Boyueda. I ordered the LOATII 38,4Ah again, but already from PL. I finally got a LOATIE 38,4Ah 👍 from PL for 4 working days!!! Double cardboard absorbed all the impacts. Nothing was damaged. Only on the rudders is a film that cannot be removed. I opened the battery compartment and pulled the power cable clamps to the engines. (yellow boxes) They were loose, which would result in transition resistance and the possibility of sealing cables. I also disconnected both side LED tapes, the colored flashing was like a circus. 👹 Ugly It is necessary to drag both mothers into the driving. You have to loosen the glasses on the silencers, tighten the lower mother, bring her glasses down, and then tighten the other. But all connections need to be tightened. I also clipped a bundle of cables to the glasses with my belt, because when I go full to the right, the bundle of glasses was crushed. Only P04, P06, P08 can be set up which is a real shame. Trip and time, automatically reset after each shutdown. ✔ There's no instructions on how to open the remote control. (DO) The battery is of type CR 2032. I had to open it carefully and without instructions so I wouldn't break anything. I threw out the "beautiful" tools in the trash, it's moor 🤮 just right for preschool kids. 🤪 Also flew to the dumpster both reductions to plugs USA. Fact, as I really won't go from Europe to charge the Colossus 🤦 The package includes two chargers with 2A current. Both work and after charging the ac to full, they go to maintenance mode and the green LED lights up. One 2A charger overnight and Slowly, it will charge enough to the full. Avoid charging IMMEDIATELY after driving! Let cool aku, at least 2 hours. Aku are warm and you are shorting their life very much, just DO NOT hurry and do not push as much current as possible with two chargers. 🤦 Too bad you can't buy a steering damper for such a strong colour.👎

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 15/04/2022

    Excellent and immediate mission..the skate came in very short time..very careful, unlike a hole they made reasonable in transport and a little mark on the rollerblader's neck..it's cool..it's awesome

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2022

    Package received in perfect condition, top 😁 trackingreceived in 7 days from Poland, the scooter has no breakage, no scratches, just some sights to tight, it is simply the best idea to buy this scooter, it is huge very robust a fighter plane, for my part I am 90kg, I climbed at 80km/h I could go faster but at 80km/h it's already scary lol 😂 she has so many couples it's awesome, I recommend happens, this is really a good deal 👌 a big thanks to 👍 bangood. Don't forget that you have to care for your scooter and especially your battery, read the manual!

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 25/10/2021

    Great bangood service arrived in 5 working days from Poland! It is really beautiful and huge is practically a monster the best in all. There is only to be careful for those who have never driven anything like this because the acceleration is really brutal! One thing I didn't like very much is that the various programs in the dashboard don't all work, such as setting the start from standby! otherwise nothing to say very stable and the suspensions are great. The helmet with him is a must!

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2021

    Quite impressive compared to a xiaomi m365 pro! It's a monster of power and difficult to control when you're not used to it! Nothing broken at the reception, the scooter is well protected in its cardboard. I hope it will be reliable in time. At the reception you still have to reserve all the screws!

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2021

    Great scooter! Quality of materials is higher than expected. Very solid construction. Delivery in 3 days from a warehouse in Poland. The box was intact and there was no scratch on the scooter itself. Features and features, as in the description. The only drawback is the complete lack of waterproofing of the hull, you should do it yourself, but after that you can leave it in the rain without problems. Also the rear амортизатор completely without lubrication, but that's no problem. For that money, it's the best choice. I recommend it.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$999.99
    • US$383.99
    • US$799.99
    • US$859.99
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$1,359.99
    • US$409.99
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$1,999.99
    • US$999.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$1,608.99
    • US$679.99
    • US$779.99
    • US$659.99
    • US$739.99
    • US$2,543.99
    • US$36.68