Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 160 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (160)
  • Image (73)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(160)
    • 5 Star(147)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/05/2021

    Super koloběžka, jede jako střela!!! Objednáno 25.3. dodáno do ČR přes UPS 17.5.. Balení nepoškozeno, pěkně zabaleno... 👍 Baterka vyrobená v únoru a přišlo nabito 75% 👍 Hodně nedostatků už vyřešeno a pruží dobře 80kg a nejde na doraz! Ale co je špatně, tak objednávka byla s terénními pneu a nevím proč , ale došly silniční!!!!!👎👎👎👎👎 budu řešit s prodejcem... JINAK SUPER STROJ, MOHU DOPORUČIT 😁

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 30/04/2021

    I am very disappointed with this site! I ordered an electric scooter, after more than 3 months of waiting I did not receive the right model. It offers items that they do not have in stock. Customer service is deplorable. More than 48 hours to get an answer by email. And they are unable to provide clear and precise answers. They have to fight to be able to be reimbursed because of their mistakes. I do not recommend this site. No commercial gesture, no professionalism. This sure is clearly to be avoided.

    Comments (12)
    Show Original
  • 06/04/2021

    This thing is gigantic compared to my other 2 scooters and It is heavy. Everything came intact no damage whatsoever just make sure to check all the bolts as I did to mine but everything is already tightened on mine and I haven't tested driving it yet. The headlights and the controller are what you only needed to adjust base on your preference. Overall this is a solid scooter!. I ordered mine on February 25 and it came today April 6 via FedEx.

    Comments (28)
    Show Original
  • 31/10/2021

    First impression was that of a solid construction. Made of steel and thick alu parts, similarly to a motorcycle. Ordered it from PL, arrived after a week. Package was in good condition (apart from a small hole at the center - maybe pierced for inspection..) and so was the product, without any apparent shipping damage. Left blinker was not working, and left headlight had a missing screw. Opened the battery compartment for inspection, and in my unit the 38 Ah battery module seemed to occupy a bit more space than units from some reviewers. Cable management seemed a bit scary, absolute spaghetti. Mine didn't have any thermal pad for the speed controllers. Fixed the blinker myself, problem was in the switch in the handlebar, which was mechanically blocked from moving to the left completely. Lateral LED's are easy to disable by disconnecting the corresponding cables. The red ring and internal red light from the Cree headlights are harder to disable - and these should be disabled because in Europe red or blue lights in the front of a vehicle are illegal. So far due to weather, haven't yet taken it for a spin. Tested the motors with the wheels suspended. At some speeds, the rotation causes vibration of the frame - perhaps some resonance effect. Maximum speed hit by the suspended wheels was 99 Km/h. Throttle response is pretty violent when set to turbo mode (in any of the 3 "gears"). In eco mode the throttle response and speed limits seem to be the same regardless of the selected "gear". Looking forward for taking if for a ride and obtain further impressions of it.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 07/09/2021

    The scooter came perfectly fine without a single scratch from the Polish warehouse and everything was functional, a little bit were allowed some screws, but it is probably already the custom of Chinese scooters that it is necessary to underline everything when it comes. If you have ever thought about buying this scooter, then absolutely do not hesitate, it is just mega, it can not be described... beautiful, quiet, and when you need as strong as a pig :) at the same time you can drive there even beautiful within 25 kilometers an hour around town there is no problem, cushioning bomb, no regrets on road tires... you need to make a few adjustments, but you can already find it all on YouTube...nothing terrible... It takes you two three hours and you can fully enjoy riding this scooter...at night it shines incredibly well... It's got alarm and remote control like on the car...the direction signs are also modern...

    Comments (16)
    Show Original
  • 12/05/2021

    It's much better than I expected too strong and fast... Looks like a solid construction. Brakes very good tires, insurance... I've come 100 kilometers and I'm doing this evaluation... It's a lot bigger than you see in the pictures. Battery space needed a little tidying up, but everything's okay. Delivery was made two months after he was purchased. In excellent condition, the packaging and the skateboard with no bumps and marks... He's worth the money at least the 1030 bucks I got. Time will tell the rest.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 06/05/2021

    Okay the e-scoot is really really an monster I promise. I weight 126kg but the power is enormous and frigtening att the same time.(good that it has some lower settings also so it's not full power all the time) It doesn't care that weight at all. I ordered with road tyres since I'm going to use from and to work. I'm not gonna say it took long time since I was aware of that but it took 49days to Sweden. (think like this don't count the weekends 😜) Happy with my buy ofc, for the money better scoot you not gonna find. The only thing I regret is not purchasing a seat also so it could have come together.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 25/10/2021

    Great bangood service arrived in 5 working days from Poland! It is really beautiful and huge is practically a monster the best in all. There is only to be careful for those who have never driven anything like this because the acceleration is really brutal! One thing I didn't like very much is that the various programs in the dashboard don't all work, such as setting the start from standby! otherwise nothing to say very stable and the suspensions are great. The helmet with him is a must!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2021

    Quite impressive compared to a xiaomi m365 pro! It's a monster of power and difficult to control when you're not used to it! Nothing broken at the reception, the scooter is well protected in its cardboard. I hope it will be reliable in time. At the reception you still have to reserve all the screws!

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2021

    Great scooter! Quality of materials is higher than expected. Very solid construction. Delivery in 3 days from a warehouse in Poland. The box was intact and there was no scratch on the scooter itself. Features and features, as in the description. The only drawback is the complete lack of waterproofing of the hull, you should do it yourself, but after that you can leave it in the rain without problems. Also the rear амортизатор completely without lubrication, but that's no problem. For that money, it's the best choice. I recommend it.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp204,777.37
    • Rp16,393,752.96
    • Rp146,227.73
    • Rp834,039.63
    • Rp146,227.73
    • Rp146,227.73
    • Rp13,173,522.74
    • Rp21,370,472.40
    • Rp234,052.19
    • Rp409,701.11