Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 220 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (220)
  • Image (62)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(220)
    • 5 Star(204)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/06/2021

    The Lenovo hard drive USB 3.0 enclosure is a very good quality product at a reasonable price. The file transfer speed and reading speed are also great. The only downside is that when assembling or disassembling the hd enclosure, the plastic is really tight and snaps very loudly like it's about to break, so I wouldn't try doing that many times. I live in Brazil and the package took 18 business days to be delivered to my house and 26 calendar days in total.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2021

    Received before the estimated date, it looks good quality, I'll test it to see how it works, the package looks like it was opened, the label of this store was placed where they made the cut, honestly does not give much confidence the parcel, As for the seller I have no complaints at the moment

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/12/2020

    Very good product at such a good price!It is lightweight. well made with fast data transfer!Easy insertion of the disc into the frame!Great quality and works fine!I'm satisfied with the product!It is extremely easy to install and works as expected!The price-quality ratio is very good. Tested and works properly.It has Excellent build quality and performance.!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Terry
    US
    18/01/2021

    Easy to install HDD or SSD into. Windows recognizes it immediately. I like how the case slides open. It is easier to open and close than other cases I own. I trust Lenovo and I have had no exceptions to that with this enclosure so far.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/08/2021

    It came as a gift with the BitzWolf brand SSD. It looks quite sturdy and good quality, the material is a rigid plastic. Cable's about 30cm, USB 3.0, I guess that's right. Very good gift 😀.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/12/2020

    Came fast and secure!!! Product made of plastic and you need to be careful when you drag to open the enclosure!! Works fine in USB 3.0 port!! I use an SSD with the enclosure and i copy 5Gb file in disk in a matter of 30 sec!! Note: if you gonna use a brand new SSD with this enclosure you have to format the disk first through your disc manager in your computer!! otherwise your PC could not read the hard drive!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/06/2021

    A ajuns în timpul estimat, cu Sameday curier la ușa fără taxe. Funcționează perfect

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2020

    Disco housing done very well, matching also. Disc detection works fine. The disc housing is made very well, alos fit. Disk detection works fine. And a recommendation.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/08/2021

    In excellent condition, the materials are rigid plastic but look durable, they came free with BW ssd.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/08/2021

    Even though this product came as a gift arrived in very good condition and well protected. I give it 5 stars for the quality of the product and for the good banggood service.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp173,950.76
    • Rp128,250.60
    • Rp125,349.00
    • Rp155,525.62
    • Rp93,576.51
    • Rp80,519.33
    • Rp814,623.44
    • Rp217,474.72
    • Rp443,509.15
    • Rp477,312.76
    • Rp1,961,479.78
    • Rp2,026,185.40
    • Rp115,918.81
    • Rp127,670.28
    • Rp123,608.05
    • Rp66,446.58
    • Rp112,581.98
    • Rp384,461.64