Customer Reviews

4.77 out of 5
See all 47 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (47)
  • Image (12)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(47)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/09/2021

    Arrived quickly and very carefully packed. Android 11 was installed, international ROM with Play store installed. I couldn't install Netflix from the app store though, but it worked by sideloading the APK.

    Comments (14)
    Show Original
  • 16/11/2021

    The pad is quite nice for the price. I have it for more than a month now. Arrived in one month and I can say Im satisfied. Only bad thing I can point is that sometimes it shutdown completly and restarts olnly if You power it. Its a bit annoying. I dont know if its the rom thats not global or is something with the OS. I had a couple of ipads and tablets and I guess its more android related. Also You have to install netflix manually with apk. The Family link dont work properly like in other devices because the tablet is not google playprotect certified device at security level and I cant exp!ain why. The clock always show some chinese letters and I can remove them... and there a couple of apps that I don't recognize installed already... not Sure if it's bloatware or not... But besides the sound is amazing, picture is topnotch its quick and snappy. Very happy with my purchase. The screen is big feels premium. I recommend if You can live with these setbacks I mentioned. The pictures ive attached is from when the tablet shutsdown out of nowhere... and the apps that came with it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/11/2021

    If you want to buy a tablet that is better than the iPad pro then go ahead, beautiful Oled screen, super powerful processor, sound JBL excellent battery, I have trouble with Android but I get used to it

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/10/2021

    Very satisfied in the customer services, they had a proper communication, shipment arrived in exact date of deliver. For the product itself arrived in a good condition, just felt surprised when I noticed that my item was opened (assumed due to custom inspection).

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2021

    Tablet arrived fast, package was opened by seller and "global" version was installed. Google play store is also installed. Netflix is only in SD widevine L3. No OTA firmware updates are possible. Security is locked at April 1. Screen is okay-ish for the price. Not as crisp and clear as a Samsung or Apple tablet. Jelly scroll is present in portrait mode. I recommend to the seller to stop installing firmware and deliver the tablet factory sealed.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2021

    Product arrived early and opened, probably to install rom in Italian. On startup it gives the message in picture. Very good performance. In my opinion not recommended for those who want a product mainly for work, Android has limitations compared to Windows. In this case I recommend you to check carefully if there are apps on the play store that can replace software that you don't normally use.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2021

    Good packaging, nice screen, because it's a gift, so I was just looking at the basic things that are fine.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2021

    great display great speakers great processor, theres 2 problem 1: rom is fake global came with unlocked bootloader 2: Netflix only support sd not even fhd so dolby vision is useless for Netflix

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/11/2021

    The items are lacking. I ordered 3 units but I received 1 unit only.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2021

    very good product! The box was damaged, I hope the tablet wasn't damaged!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp3,073,709.75
    • Rp3,073,709.75
    • Rp3,220,083.85
    • Rp2,634,587.45
    • Rp2,634,587.45
    • Rp1,756,342.84
    • Rp1,097,659.39
    • Rp3,073,709.75
    • Rp6,001,191.78
    • Rp190,139.96