Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 89 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (89)
  • Image (25)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(89)
    • 5 Star(78)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/12/2020

    This product is great. It's excellent, actually. It's even better than described. Recomend the version with 3 batteries, so the fun never ends. I got up to 1.5h from 1 battery, so up to 4.5h of fun (actual non-sto drive time cca 3h). Front and rear lights, reverse light and turn signal lights (blink when you turn) work perfectly. Proportional steering, forward and reverse work great. I like a lot the slow crawling capabilities and also good top speed (little faster than normal walkig). From the pictures you can tell it has been tested quite hard, it had a lot of tumbling and falling (it has a lot of scatches), but it's quite durable and sturdy. My son managed to broke rear drive shaft (I still don't know how he managed to do that), but it's no problem, it's plastic and a metal upgrade parts are on the way 😁. And that is the best part about this product: EVERYTHING is upgradable and not expensive (unless you order every single upgradable metal part at once). So to finish, I highly recomend MN MODEL MN99 D90, as a toy rc car for hours of fun for kids and also as a starting model into rc hobby for everybody else.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2021

    Not great for beginner. Although awesome after a few upgrades, these trucks are for hobbyists. They will need to be upgraded or repaired, sometimes after the first or second use. Driveshafts and shocks to start. Tires need to be glued to the rims before use or they will spin off. The provided batteries are rubbish. I would advise acquiring upgraded ones and a decent charger with the purchase of the vehicle. If you enjoy upgrading and repairing, these are outstanding scale models with a vast variety of affordable metal upgrade parts and accessories and are extremely capable on rough terrain. Not enough low end torque or articulation, and are too top heavy to be considered serious rock crawlers. They are prone to roll over. Only suitable for children if primary use is in the home or the driveway. Even then, I've spun driveshafts and had to replace them.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2020

    Here are some Infos, hope it could help. + Delivery Time, ordered in CZ , 5 Workdays from order to deliver, Very Good + Handling very Good. The Package is OK + Technical everything OK - Some optical Damages in Front / Hood section, must happen in Factory packing because no damage at the Package, so there is no failure by Banggood or seller from CZ ! - a mirror is missing (BTW, all the other things are tripple included, unfortunaly not the Mirror) Drive Performance is very good. Lights are full functional. All Batteries are Preloaded. Two of the three Batteries comes with a Storage Boxes. Also very good. Waiting for response from Banggood. All together im very happy. You pay what you get but you get a more! Greetings from Germany.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2021

    Straight out of the box the MN99SA is a very capable crawler you get a lot for your money . I’ve been having a great time with it. My full review is on my YouTube “Van City RC”

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/10/2020

    the truck is great but the drive shaft did snap the first time I took it on the trails. I would recommend upgrading to metal drive shafts. but overall the truck is a great beginner crawler and I would Definitely recommend. (the green thing on my bumper is paracord tied for a tow hitch)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/05/2021

    Very Nice 1/12 RC. Cant wait to get on the trail. It Got here In just 1 week (Denmark) It just a Nice little car. I Think its s perfect car to get started crawling with. Thanks for good service.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/12/2020

    nice product. working properly. but not a real 4wd. wheels’re not turning separetly. indeed its better than indepence turning. it is working like differantial lock. 2 of front or 2 of rear working together.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2020

    very happy with my purchase shipment very fast 1 week box in excellent condition no broken parts I recommend this very serious seller I would recommend to him hesitating Great thanks

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/08/2021

    Nice little trail truck for the money. I personnel now prefer the C34/44 with the two speed. Get the battery deal for loads of runtime. And if you want to know more check out my YouTube review video bellow for more info! https://youtu.be/8gbGu2d4Vug

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/04/2021

    My son like it. Very nice car. Shipping was very fast.The lights are wonderfull. Thank you very much.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp855,826.12
    • Rp855,826.12
    • Rp777,047.76
    • Rp617,024.67
    • Rp814,333.28
    • Rp217,474.72
    • Rp3,771,931.41
    • Rp3,721,443.62
    • Rp1,204,017.80
    • Rp580,174.38
    • Rp1,552,209.48
    • Rp2,147,036.92
    • Rp1,332,848.72
    • Rp752,094.02
    • Rp797,794.18
    • Rp707,119.26
    • Rp1,537,701.49
    • Rp2,176,052.90