Ship to United Kingdom , USD
Shop All Categories

Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (155)
  • Image (9)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(155)
    • 5 Star(137)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    Mr J

    2018-12-08 18:22:34

    Much better than I was expecting. 18650 lipo equipped, is quickly charged via the USB, whilst no software was supplied, plenty of apps support UVC cameras so you can also display directly on other larger screen devices. The microscope head can also be used apart from the supplied mount. Lathe work or surface mount component applications, utilising 3D printed parts.

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    Show de bola!

    2018-12-05 17:19:29

    O produto é de ótima qualidade. eu recomendo a todos.

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:

    2019-04-30 08:11:51

    Good product for this price

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    Excellent and functional. Perfect for coin collectors and stamps.

    2018-12-13 13:21:31

    Excellent and functional. Perfect for coin collectors and stamps. Suitable for the scientific curiosity of the boys for school activities.

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    Good for SMD-Soldering

    2018-11-11 05:13:28

    It's great for SMD-Soldering Projects. The construction is a little shaky but ok for this price. Picture-Quality is very descent and the display-angle almost perfect. It runs on rechargeable battery, that's a big plus.

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    Well built microscope

    2018-11-28 06:15:23

    Good quality microscope, but probably not useful for soldering as the distance between the lens and the board is only ~4 cm at minimum zoom

    Comments (1)
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    My Full On Recommended Review

    2018-12-27 17:05:34

    I spent a week collecting all the information I needed to make a full on review. I went through everything on the Stand, Camera, LCD, Software, Book, PC Stream, Video & Image Records. I will mention that you should use another stand. The Aluminum Alloy Stand on here works but you may need to bore out the ring a bit so the Microscope can fit correctly. I did a review on that too. My full on review is found on my website here. It's recommended if you want to purchase this device from Banggood. http://www.destructiveburn.com/mustool-g700/ My

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    Great device but found a probelm with recording

    2019-01-17 03:25:55

    Everyting seems to work fine, I just received it this morning but after testing with all of my micro sd cards (4 pcs that I have) all not working with this device. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ySUn5PIWv3Q

    Comments
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20  

You might be interested in

Satisfaction Survey

Download APP to get an exclusive 10% off coupon