Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 739 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (739)
  • Image (107)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(739)
    • 5 Star(691)
    • 4 Star(43)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 29/01/2021

    Limited tool to use as oscilloscope. Very narrow threshold (1Mhz). Nothing different from others as a multimeter, no key or special features as a multimeter so not really worth it to me instead of the multimeters I already have so no significant addition. I am returning this to Banggood if everything goes ok. It was shipped fast and vendor is good, no complaints.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2020

    I made some measurements with it. Easy to use, it comes as a replacement/complement to my old multimeter that works with a 9V battery. I took it mostly to have fun with the oscilloscope. In short it's nice, but it's really useful:), we'll see to the use. That said on the photos, we can see that a connected plug sends parasite.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/08/2020

    measurements are sufficient, sine graph x1,x3 and x10 can be set. The case is hard plastic. Powered by 3 aa batteries, color screen can finish fast batteries. overall nice device for this price. The screen reads comfortably in light environment. The only thing I don't like is that they've just had their fuses used. I wish there was a glass fuse.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2020

    Really pleased with this. Got it a month before the worst case estimate of Banggood. Checked it out just this evening. Scope mode seems to be pretty accurate at least visually with the small screen. And, the screen visibility is very easy on the eyes, at least indoors, which is where I'll be using it. Bandwidth seems OK, although I haven't measured it or checked the waveform risetime. My reference here is the old Tektronics 545 scope, which was 5 MHz BW, I believe. The rated input impedance is 10 Megs. Don't know if I believe that, but seems reasonable. I checked the loading on a geiger counter that I built. It's not high enough impedance to keep from screwing up the tube voltage, but that's not a surprise either. When I built the circuit I had to make a special probe to be able to see the tube waveform and voltage; that's still going to be true. One shortcoming of the scope functionality is that it has no AC trigger. That means that to get a stable waveform, you have to go into the trigger and adjust the DC trigger level. That works fine, but of course it's only good for the waveform you're looking at - a pain to mess with when checking out a circuit with multilevel waveforms. I'd give this product a 5 star but for two reasons. One is the just mentioned lack of AC trigger, the other is that 5 star ratings don't collect viewers usually because they don't convey any useful info. I'm a retired electronics engineer, and circuit designer. While I don't lack for a good scope, this instrument does have a very useful place in my home lab. Simplicity of operation with good insight into the basic waveforms of whatever I want to look at, with the two exceptions - extremely high impedance circuits, which take special stuff to look at anyway, and very low level signals, although it does go down to 30 mV per division.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/10/2021

    Very good instrument, high precision, well functioning oscilloscope, many options and many measurements. quality / price ratio excellent

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/01/2021

    Good quality. Aqurate measurements. I recommend for the price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/09/2020

    Device received quickly. Very easy to use. I translated the oscilloscope part of the notice (photos)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/05/2021

    arrived in a week it works and I am satisfied with the q / p ratio, to verify in depth if the declared corresponds to the real.Manual in English and absence of batteries, I think it also works with the rechargeable stylus.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/12/2021

    Good product, however the casing is too weak when receiving distortions, luckily the product does not break the screen. Delivery times from overseas to Vietnam are fast, but the time from HCMC to Can Tho is slow, and sometimes the location of the package is not possible.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 20/09/2021

    Very intuitive in the management of the various options, manual (in English translated by me into Italian) readable and smooth with very clear reference drawings!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$369.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$149.39
    • US$76.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$699.99
    • US$598.99
    • US$99.38