Customer Reviews

4.77 out of 5
See all 93 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (93)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(93)
    • 5 Star(79)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/01/2021

    Very good shoes, extremely pleased. The skin is soft, it's close to the legs, it's soft inside. I'm very pleased with the quality initially received, I'll review the durability when I use it long enough. Extremely clingy, as the anti-skid name is. When I ordered it, the product ran out of stock, so I had to wait for production, and it was two weeks from the time I got it in my hand.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2021

    rubber soles too thick and heavy, were not x this shoes were beautiful with the color that reflects the sale.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/05/2021

    excellent chaussures

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/01/2021

    Has arrived in bad condition, very wrinkled!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2020

    I was so pleased with the delivery to U.K. and so fast. The shoes were a fantastic price and the comfort so soft to walk in and the leather was soft as well, and a fantastic colour and style. My wife accused me of spending over $1oo and could not believe the price when she saw the delivery not. As well as packing the shoes came in a nice bag and foam toe shapers to keep the shape nice. All round a very good by. Well satisfied. will not hesitate.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/06/2021

    I ORDERED THIS SHOE ON MAY 21, 2021 AND HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE PRODUCT TO DATE 06/27/21. I REPEAT: " I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THIS ITEM THAT I HAVE ORDERED."

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2021

    Happily, they look as nice as the photo! Very comfortable, soft leather fit. Even my wife loves them and she is really picky! Count me as a happy customer!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2020

    Excellent product and service really delighted with quality and standard of everything. Worth more than 5 stars

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/07/2021

    It took over a month to get to Australia, but shoes are fine and comfortable (so far...). Good value for money!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/06/2021

    Arrived today at 10am on my feet 10.10am super soft and comfortable no complaints so far well worth the money and the wait..

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp357,504.16
    • Rp550,530.31
    • Rp651,970.49
    • Rp248,383.51
    • Rp194,620.22
    • Rp811,376.48
    • Rp394,022.62
    • Rp738,919.21
    • Rp589,222.50
    • Rp253,455.52