Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 153 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (153)
  • Image (26)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(153)
    • 5 Star(147)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Lao People's Democratic Republic)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/02/2022

    It seems to be pretty good for the price. I like it. It’s very warm and I’m really satisfied with it.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2021

    This is the warmest beanie I have ever had the pleasure of wearing!! Super soft and thick!! I bought this one as a gift for my man, but I think I may try to find a female one too!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/04/2022

    It’s pretty decent especially for the price. I have no real complaints. I’m very satisfied with it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2022

    It seems to be pretty decent quality. I have no complaints especially for the price that I paid..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/01/2022

    ok initially I was bit worried because of the "unisize" but I'm quite surprised it's very nice hat ! quality is great, shape and size are perfect fir for me (I'm just average European head :)) ) there is a cushion on the inner side of hat and making it very soft, warm and comfortable it's actually more a winter hat then autumn. having a door ready for a more than a 5 weeks and see no issues with it. also it's quite stretchy so I would say it will also nicely fit on larger or smaller heads

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/12/2021

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/11/2021

    Top quality. Fast shipping from China : 11 days to Hungary with Banggood express ( without any extra cost ) . Thanks a lot for excellent service & super product !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2023

    Shipment Completed

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/03/2022

    The cap is really fantastic. I'll order another one

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/02/2022

    verry nice ,warm ,comfortable. 👍

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$7.60
    • US$7.58
    • US$8.26
    • US$14.27
    • US$13.76
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.19
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.78