Customer Reviews

4.82 out of 5
See all 90 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (90)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(90)
    • 5 Star(75)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/07/2018

    I’m a 32” waisted man and bought a medium which fits me perfectly. The fabric is soft to touch and feels amazing when worn. I wore this to give massages to my clients ... they loved it. It gave them a peek at my but from behind and easy access from the front. As reported in other reviews and as can be seen from my photos the pouch is a little on the small side but it works fine as sensual wear and gives you a fun challenge to keep your man parts neatly tucked in.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/04/2018

    Por fin me a llegado casi parece un EMBARAZO.. pobre criatura..pero lo weno es q ya lo ten MUXAS GRACIAS ...... °•°•°°•▪☆°•°•BANGGOOD○•○•°°•°•°♡``00`0

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2018

    nice product perfectly fit will buy more

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/01/2019

    this is a very sexy product. make me feel like a Greek God. Very Royal. she loves it

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2017

    I enjoyed them very much.May order more in the future.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • ALIVIP2
    SA
    25/03/2019

    in good condition and good size

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/03/2018

    Very nice and comfortable sleepwear. Perfect fit.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/07/2018

    I am collecting all colors of this very comfortable and genius underwear. Order big sizes or you will find too small underwear, asiatic sizes are smaller than european sizes and low waist may make this too short. The only drawback on this underwear is the pouch, it's a triangle so small and high that it's possible your pendants to fall out of place instead of keep hold inside the pouch. Otherwise, I can't find a better piece for sleeping or wandering around home: fresh and very comfortable.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/04/2018

    Very comfortable and fresh underwear, I love this kind of freedom and the silky fabric touch. Buy a size bigger than you, European usually use, because Asian sizes aver really small. I only wish the inside pouch was bigger, it's too small and most men don't dress privates like on picture forward, but always sideways or upwards, against belly.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2018

    We men too have the right to feel comfortable and sexy down there! Very silky and really comfortable. Good fabric. Very original underwear for men for sleeping or staying around home. Better than I expected, I love these things, I will buy more colors! Only, if this had a demi-tanga on butt crack part instead of the sometimes uncomfortable elastic line, this would be a ten stars. I mean, you don't notice this in contact with your parts, this is so silky, but the elastic part ruins the complete experience.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp133,493.18
    • Rp190,139.96
    • Rp292,601.83
    • Rp106,121.22
    • Rp292,601.83
    • Rp175,502.55
    • Rp204,777.37
    • Rp234,052.19
    • Rp234,052.19
    • Rp143,153.87
    • Rp204,777.37
    • Rp107,438.59
    • Rp234,052.19
    • Rp277,964.42
    • Rp174,038.81
    • Rp116,513.78
    • Rp127,930.96
    • Rp400,186.79