Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 71 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (71)
  • Image (9)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(71)
    • 5 Star(69)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/02/2022

    Good low priced differential probe from well known company Micsig. It is mandatory when doing high voltage measurements on oscilloscope when ground of the measured signal is not on ground potential. Usefull for power supply diagnostics without burning your oscilloscope and endangers your life. Shipping little bit slow for the Czech warehouse but DPD makes a 3 days speedy delivery

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2021

    Fast shipping due to EU warehouse, thanks Banggood. Excellent quality, meeting or exceeding its spec. It has the nice round input dividers and highest output range/lowest noise in the family (so superb dynamic range). It has come with the newer probes (that's been introduced with DP20003) so Micsig is not cheaping out even here. Highly recommended if its input voltage fits to your use.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/04/2022

    Very good differential probe.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/03/2022

    A great diff. probe. Fast delivery. Recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2021

    Excellent quality and price/performance ratio. Good, well protected and flexible probes, great output range (better than the others).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/03/2022

    REally worked as intended. Love it!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2022

    All ok, thanks (tested).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/03/2021

    Best complement for any oscilloscope! If you ever thought you needed an oscilloscope, you must think you need a differential probe too. This kind of device let you to perform oscilloscope's measurements in power supply's hot area, or to apply direct oscilloscope measurement connection on main lines. It is so versatile, that independently from the other oscilloscope channels ground test lead, you can use the differential prove positive and negative wires wherever you want to connect without any danger to blow the oscilloscope. What makes the different at this moment between Micsig and other brands, is Micsig went far in the accomplishment of the specifications with low price High Voltage differential probes and the able to work in the 100MHz range like the most expensive differential amplifier test leads too. I made a product review in Bob Kalpon YouTube channel and tested to the limit of voltage and frequency one of the DP10007 probes. After it, I can give 5 stars to this product, because the low price vs high characteristics, fast delivery Supplier, excellent casing protection, and the frequency respond improvements don by Micsig in the product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/02/2021

    Everythink came well packaged in a nice box. As to the probe itself, the plastic body has suprisingly very good feel to it. Input leads are from nice rubbery material. The bnc connector and cable could be a bit better but I think its expected at this price. The usb cable is very nice tho (manufactured by UGREEN). I don't have equipment to test the 100MHz bandwidth. Only problem I had was one of the lead attachment was damaged or badly manufactured, however I wrote a complaint and hope they will be so kind to send me a replacement for it. So far I would highly recommend this probe. Its good quality for low price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/02/2022

    I did order the differential probe on 02.02.2022 with pay after delivery with klarna. This was a big problem and I contact Banggood more time via life chat alway´s I got the info I have to wait 24 to 48 hours. After 12 Day´s the status was still the same I contact Bangood the 4st time and I got an answere this was not eccept, Banggood wrote that the seller can not send the goods to my adress there is no way to delivery... Banggood was meaning that I live behind the moon... The problem was that the czech seller has not accepted that the goods will be delivered before payment but Banggood offered it as a payment method. After some email I got the message that my order is now being delivered. Today February 17 .2022 I received the package. I had a lot of trouble in the past and it took a lot of time until Banggood understand whats realy going on with the czech seller. A buyer from Austria...

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$30.59