Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 44 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (44)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(44)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/09/2021

    Amazing product. Packed perfectly. The battery is a bit older (dischared by delivery), but it works fine after overnight charge. SW is a very actual one, a lot of SW installed + real Android in it. Options 429 and 1553B marked as uninstalled, but still available in menu. Respose is OK, touch display is sensitive and bright enough. HDMI output works prefectly up to 1080p, Wifi is also sensitive and OK, only Miracast seems to be a bit lazy, but it can be an issue of my TV (even casts from phones or laptop do work fine). But no any issue. Ethernet conection is useful as well. Large 28MSamples, 1GSa/s per 1 Ch config, then it goes down (a half for 2ch and 4ch). Near 6GB remains available for your data, also 2GB RAM is fully OK for the apps. Noise is OK, decoding options are useful. Only some synchro output would be great to have to it, no other issues foud so far. Going to test it in detals, but it looks to be a good deal (bought in action). I can recommend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/08/2021

    Highly recommend to friends who will buy from Turkey. It came in 11 days, nothing to the contrary. Aras cargo delivers the product to you within 48 hours of landing in Turkey. The product, in my opinion, is even more functional and functional than the Ds1104z, having its own battery that can be used in isolation from the city line is huge pluses. Touchscreen is a success. It's a device that you wish was a little bigger, and the screen's not small, and maybe there's twice the rigol. The equipment quality and the probes are very good. It can also be used as a tablet. The Android operating system was used to be light, but it's not a problem. Since the speaker is designed for its own function, don't expect much if you go into YouTube or anything, it has functions like « Decode, so it's used like a 4-channel logic analyzer.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/09/2020

    I have ordered the model STO1104C with battery. After some troubles with the selected shipping method, the device was delivered relatively quickly, well packaged and in very good condition. 4 probes, 1 screen protector and a power supply with cable for my country was included. I have tested the device using a demo Board from a known oscilloscope manufacturer and had no problems during any test including protocol decoding. The device had no problems in the bandwidth test, even though I went over 100MHz. The HDMI output is working fine too. The display is glossy, but the supplied screen protector turns it into a matte surface that is very pleasant to the touch and which prevents fingerprints from being left on the display. I am very satisfied with both the range of functions and the quality of workmanship and can recommend the device.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2021

    O use To1104 for around one year and i decided to order this touch and button hybrid version. The product is as described on the banggood and arrived in 9 days to turkey. The product is working perfectly. Thank you.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/09/2020

    The most I like is the trigger, it looks stable on Arinc429 100kbs, the message generated by Feeltech FY6600, it locked with label+data. Beside HDMI output reached 1080p. A worth buying as affordable and useful features.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2021

    I received the STO1104C in 5 days;-) It works very well if it is not one of the probes that can not be perfectly compensated because the setting is at the end of the race before the ideal setting... Otherwise, there are battery, WIFI and HDMI output as well as frame decoding options (I2C, SPI, LIN, CAN, UART).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/08/2021

    The scope is excellent, great features and everything work very well. I almost gave it 3 stars though because when I received it the front touch panel was partially detached from the housing. Within a week it detached even more. Customer service told me "glue it back on", and "this doesn't affect the function". Well, I suppose it doesn't affect how it works, but it sure affects my opinion of the quality. Screens should not detach and customers should not be asked to glue it back on. For this money I expect a quality piece of equipment and a company willing to fix things that are defective when received. So, while I like the scope I won't be buying any more Micsig equipment, there are other choices out there, and many of them care about their customers and the quality of the equipment they sell.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2022

    Delivered quickly and well packaged. All functions working, serial decoders (not MIL-STD 1553 or ARINC 429) already installed. Battery charges to 100%. HDMI output and USB connections work. I didn't try the remote control software. The screen is clear and the touch screen is responsive. As with any new instrument the user interface will take some getting used to, but I haven't come across anything too weird yet. It's a very old version of Android, so the browser probably isn't safe to use on the internet. But for an oscilloscope it works fine. Feels nice and solid.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2021

    Ordered in France on 13/12 and delivered on 16/12 at 2 pm the top, I tried everything and everything has the air to work well, the finish is on top, the silicone parts are very nice, the film protects glass and a little hard to put, so one shot of glass product and I put it on the wet then I chased the glass product from the center outwards and let it dry flat otherwise it decent. Now it is well glued and especially without bubbles. The finish of the product is niquel, there is even a side carrying handle as on the 1104c plus, I did all the updates and everything works well. in short, I'm delighted.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • PipVIP4
    CA
    12/12/2021

    I have several issues, The installed battery only charges to 85%, even after several cycles. I received an update in .zip format, but the unit does not have unzip capabilities. When I attempted to download a zip unloader, either via the browser or thumb drive, I am unable to install as the admin function is locked..(does not allow). The scope function operates well, but without access to other apps, it is crippled.. The advertised "Automotive" function is a fallacy and is misleading..

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$134.09
    • US$352.79
    • US$79.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$271.79
    • US$89.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$242.99
    • US$99.89
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.89