Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 651 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (651)
  • Image (140)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(651)
    • 5 Star(628)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/02/2021

    Delivered after two weeks from Czech Republic to Lithuania. Package arrived safely, thank Banggood team. Very nice and handy charger from one of the best manufacturers for reasonable price, small and with sufficient amount of produced current. Micro USB cable is 70 cm, smooth springs. It is worth reading before you buy: https://lygte-info.dk/review/Review%20Charger%20Nitecore%20UM2%20UK.html Disadvantages: - A noise of high frequency during a charge. - No longer showing battery internal resistance. It is available just in UM4 model. Maybe it can be activated by acknowledged person during disassembly/some soldering, etc. - There is no automatic current selection as stated in features of this unit per manufacturer. It is neither based on internal resistance or battery size based on length. It doesn’t matter which battery you would insert (AAA NiMH, 21700 LiIon), charger will still select 500 mA as starting point for 5V source. For 9V you have to step down the current for “little” batteries. - Even there is no option for this charger, it would be nice to see a discharge feature, especially storage mode if you decide to leave batteries for longer period of no use. - Once battery is charged and cut off, screen doesn’t show actual reading/voltmeter, just what was at the end. If you possibly take out battery some hours after charging, the actual reading could be less due a littler drain by charger. Advantages: + Very simple and user friendly menu/screen size. Fast settings change. + Current of 0.1 A step increase. + Activation of over discharged batteries (confirmed by myself as well). + 21700/26700 can be inserted even with PCB. There are just a few chargers in the market that can do this. Thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2021

    I think it's a great Charger, a very info display, showing every battery with level lines for the progress of each one, 4 modes of charging. The variety of batteries that can be charged is big (look photo of the box for battery types & characteristics). 17 days delivery to Greece!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2021

    The order arrived faster than expected, the box came a bit beaten but the battery charger comes in good condition inside its box, it works very well has been used and is an excellent product, recommended just like the seller or store.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2020

    Bought to charge Nitecore 21700 battery. Nice display and functions, small enough for travel. Arrived in good condition. You need power supply for it, as it comes with only usb cable

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2020

    I receive the product and I use it for first time now and it seems to work great. The quality feeling of the product looks good and the brand has good with good products, in general. I have one 18650 rechargeable battery I put in on with fast charging. I recommended!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • FSYEPEZ
    PE
    29/10/2020

    Excellent product, excellent service; arrived ahead of schedule in perfect condition and fully operational. I recommend Banggood.com because they do meet the offer and the prices are very affordable.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/05/2021

    It's already the second one I buy and I just have to say it well, it charges fast, it has plenty of information about the batteries, it recognizes the kind of batteries. I use to load batteries 18650 and 21700.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2020

    good product, as described, by looking at the mAh of the batteries when charging I can see their actual capacity. I have some batteries purchased with capacity of 2400 mAh and I have that only has 350 mAh... I won't be fooled anymore. If I buy some batteries and pay for some rechargeable batteries and it only gives me 350 mAh sir@s they are cheating us.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/06/2021

    very good charger. works perfectly. has a downside when it does not have a battery in the charger no Benny waiting ....

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/07/2021

    Amazing charger with fast charging option (if connected to a QC3 source). Kind of overcharges the batteries (to 4.25 instead of 4.20V) but I see this as more of an advantage than a downside. Got it on flash Sale for about 11€ which is just amazing. It has been my go to charger for the last couple of months.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp157,522.10
    • Rp231,863.25
    • Rp303,885.78
    • Rp246,209.79
    • Rp188,243.98
    • Rp521,112.66
    • Rp274,757.96
    • Rp311,566.25
    • Rp249,108.08
    • Rp227,081.07
    • Rp86,803.81
    • Rp227,515.82
    • Rp114,627.40
    • Rp282,728.26
    • Rp173,172.87
    • Rp723,848.10
    • Rp102,309.66
    • Rp246,209.79