Customer Reviews

4.79 out of 5
See all 43 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (43)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(43)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/02/2021

    Works great, it will most definitely keep your money safe from falling out of ur pocket aswell as hold many different cards to fit your needs. Alil pricey, but still does what it says.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/10/2021

    Does the job, but it is such a hassle to get my cards out. Not as easy as it seems in the pictures. Will buy another type of wallet from this buyer next time though. I'm not going to give this store a silly low rating, as it's not their fault. Just mine from assuming it would be easy

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/05/2021

    Muy buena billetera. Materiales muy resistentes y mucho más compacta que la billetera que tenía antes. Deberías, aunque sea subiendo el precio, algunos artículos como destapador o otras herramientas.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/09/2021

    arrived around 20 days very compact, easy to carry around

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/04/2021

    Τρομερό προϊόν. Έχω βάλει κάρτες, λεφτά και κλειδιά. Ακόμα και το κλειδί του αυτοκινήτου

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/03/2021

    Not bad.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/05/2021

    Nagyon jó, belefér az összes plasztik kártyám. Végre nem kell hordani egy nagy pénztárcát.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/11/2020

    good product is resistant does not bend if the band or rubber does not just convince me

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/05/2021

    I am writing a review and I hope you enjoy my review I studied English in primary school . I like romantic walks on the beach holding hands .I love giving people wrong Directions or information

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/07/2021

    In theory this should be good, but the screws are either too long or not long enough to hold the cards I have, so they either jam in or flop out of it - good idea but not quite yet there..

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp599,987.44
    • Rp599,987.44
    • Rp241,370.89
    • Rp717,086.72
    • Rp211,949.70
    • Rp175,502.55
    • Rp204,777.37
    • Rp292,601.83
    • Rp175,502.55
    • Rp645,363.41