Customer Reviews

4.79 out of 5
See all 157 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (157)
  • Image (30)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(157)
    • 5 Star(142)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/02/2022

    the phone exceeded expectations. the infrared camera does not contain either a Bayer filter or a hotmiror, so it detects both UV and IR ranges. It is more than an interesting game, it is a serious tool in a skilled hand. I am very satisfied. The photos are pairs, visible light the first, IR the seconds. The rugged phone is robust, the battery very strong. The display rather good, stock Android 11. Excellent quality!

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 11/04/2022

    Tried for a while before giving my opinion, the phone is sturdy of course and has a less rugged look than others as it has the glossy back cover, consequently offers little grip but has an extra silicone cover Strictly transparent that i liked, very fast takes decently well, maybe a little less than my previous one (doogee s80), good screen great auto brightness leveling, great cameras, nice night function, a great product, hopefully it will stand up to my job. would be appreciated wireless charging (which is not there) and an accessory like a magnetic base to be able to hook it to the car glass or to the dashboard, all phone holders on the market are undersized for him only flaw when I ordered it the first time, paid and it was available, but only on the site because in stock was finished I waited over 50 days without shipping and I requested the return of the money, then I repurchased because I knew it had arrived in the warehouses and finally in 25 days it arrived

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/03/2022

    Great phone, I upgraded to this phone from a Doogee S88 Pro so I was prepared for the heavy duty size of it. I just hope that the glass is as heavy duty as they promise. I am hard on phones the rugged S88 isn't charging after 18months of owning it. Arrived to Australia in 10 days including weekends but only came with an American adapter thankfully I had a spare. It would be great if they made the adapter that would be correct for the country It definitely gets better service than my S88 Pro. I will add to this after using it for a bit. xx

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2022

    the goods arrived quickly quality very good while checking then leave a review

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2022

    Yeah i recieve it atleast 3weeks very fast to delivered But my phone i recieve not my expected battery longer too fast battery life low down. Can i return it back and give me another 1 brand new im so verry disappointed the phone is 8300mah but i can used it for only 1day.😥😞

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2022

    Wooowww I got my phone and fast delivery to Saudi Arabia really good 👍 products with cash on delivery. Nice work guys.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 19/02/2022

    I got to say, I'm quite impressed by this phone. the battery is quite impressed, the phone runs 10 times better than my old phone. Of course it's built like a tank, camera isn't that bad either. I'll still use my old phones camera but overall, a thumbs up. The finger print sensor is quite accurate too and better than my phones finger print sensor. I originally got this just to be my work phone but I think, this will be my daily driver now.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/02/2022

    1月27日に注文、2月14日に届きました。 日本国内はヤマト運輸が運んできました。 楽天アンリミットSIMで運用。 APN設定とLTE設定で使えるようになりました。 ナイトビジョンはよく写ります。 いい買い物をしました。

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/02/2022

    Nice phone. Good parameters, fast and smooth operation, large battery, good photo.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/02/2022

    Пришлось заплатить мытнице. А так посылкой доволен

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$199.00
    • US$309.00
    • US$154.00
    • US$179.00
    • US$169.00
    • US$309.00
    • US$349.00
    • US$179.00
    • US$209.00
    • US$194.99