Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
See all 53 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (53)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(53)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/10/2021

    The product seems to work well. It is very convenient and does not move as easily. The Android application is a bit scarce. Sometimes it disconnects and you have to restart it even if it has all the permissions to work. He's just Korean and English and he calls it "Posture up". I hope they fix the flaws with a few updates.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/06/2021

    It works very well, when I tilt the column the device vibrates alerting for me to correct the posture. Works with the app: Posture up, the app is in English, it was easy pairing. In the app shows the history and reviews about the posture. This posture monitor has great material. I liked it! Received fast and had no import fees!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2021

    Package is great. It seems awesome. Haven’t tried it yet. Still need to take some Chinese classes to read the manual though. Hope it works!

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 28/01/2021

    I'm co. Difficulty to save the posture but it will work out

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2021

    The device works, but you have to read the manual here (charge it, and ver, very long press..:-)). Included manual is only in Chinese. The provided QR code does not open without WeeChat application. But the WeeChat is useless either. Inside it it just opens another Chinese webpage. No way to find the actual BT app. Waiting for the English application. Meanwhile giving only 4 stars.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/07/2021

    Fast delivery The only issue is that there in only Chinese manual and also the QR code is wrong as I got error page. I searched the web and found the correct app which is in English so it is working.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/01/2021

    After payment for more than a month could not send, referred that excitement on the goods. After that reached quickly, days in 18. Setting up the instrument is not easy, drip, instruction in Chinese. The app is a mixture of chinese and english. Through the wechat app. Almost 190mb on a smartphone. It's not going to work out otherwise. of patience to everyone after payment for more than a month they could not send, they referred to the excitement for the goods. after that it came quickly, within 18 days, setting up the device is not easy, the instruction is in Chinese. the app is a mixture of Chinese and English. via wechat app. almost 190MB on a smartphone. Otherwise it will not work. patience everyone

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/02/2021

    product as described only the instructions could be not say in Italian but at least in English luckily the operation is intuitive. Fast shipping

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2021

    Quality made, easy to use and works well posture corrector. Like most said there is no app for that in North America region but still works well with the manual instructions provided on this web page. I will recommend this.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2021

    The QR code link doesn't work. I've just seen that it isn't possible use the chinese app. Please notif me when the english version will be available. Thks

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp290,885.81
    • Rp843,845.34
    • Rp201,102.65
    • Rp123,106.25
    • Rp727,432.81
    • Rp189,024.85
    • Rp142,605.35
    • Rp107,245.05
    • Rp232,679.55
    • Rp116,267.02
    • Rp203,576.42
    • Rp174,473.28
    • Rp175,782.92
    • Rp159,921.72
    • Rp218,127.98
    • Rp159,921.72
    • Rp218,127.98
    • Rp134,456.47