Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
See all 84 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (84)
  • Image (10)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(84)
    • 5 Star(74)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/02/2021

    So, once you finally get the product and can find the app - neither of which is very easy (and I've docked a star just for the app being near impossible to find) - this is really easy to use and seems to do what it promises. I've only been using it for a few hours, so I can claim it's fixed my posture, but I can see that it might work if I keep at it.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2021

    Very interesting device. Tested and working fine. Vibrating and dvertising me when tilting more than 15 degree. Recommanded if you are having an office job.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/04/2021

    Good product, the materials are very pleasant to the touch. I had a problem with the shipment because in my country (Peru) they returned it because there was no one in my house, I made a claim because they never really came. And they made another shipment to me again, this second one did arrive much earlier than planned. If banggood products arrive, super reliable, it's not the first time I've bought here. As for the very good product, I will just start using it, I will make a review on youtube, my channel is amswill18

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2021

    There ara always connection problems on bt. When turned on it does not connect sometimes, easily lose connection. It does not help me, poor quality of product. You always see connecting warning but it does not connect.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2021

    It stopped working after 4 days. I cannot contact anyone to resolve the situation. No reaction with blue light, then again no reaction and switched off. Forever. Its a pity, was wonderful for the first 4 days

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/09/2021

    Very good! it works very well! the only thing is that everything is written on Chinese. finding the app can be difficult, but the name at App Store is “posture up”. the shipping was very fast!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/07/2021

    Excellent product, and for anyone who is having trouble finding the app search by posture up

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/06/2021

    Manual is in Chinese so need time to try it. Looks like it will do the job. Thanks BG

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/02/2021

    Happy with customer service

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/10/2021

    The material is not the most pleasant. Fluff's pouring on him. And the product came with a defect. There's a small gap in the place where the sensor is inserted. There's a chance she'll continue to tear.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$13.98
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.59
    • US$19.00