Customer Reviews

4.82 out of 5
See all 167 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (167)
  • Image (31)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(167)
    • 5 Star(151)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/08/2021

    I found it good but disappointed me a bit in the grave, it is lower in maximum volume than his own predecessor the S AirDots, for the total price I paid was R$135.00 but it was worth it and it was in promotion that price This 2S AirDots I thought it was nice for him to show on the smartphone screen the percentage of the battery of the case and the headset as soon as he opens the case cover

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2021

    Just received this yesterday on the 07/09/2021 after a three week waiting time. Packaging was Perfect and product was as it was described in catalogue. The sound on these ear buds are great with the sound of Dolby Atmos from the phone makes it so clear and crisp. Also the cool popup screen of the Mi ear buds shows the percentage of the battery level of each one from leaf to right bud and also case too and connection is instant to Bluetooth. Poco F3 Global module. Thankyou Banggood 😀

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/06/2021

    Very good product, went to get hj at the post office. It's original and works perfectly. My only complaint so far is that the headphones are a bit low, plus the noise insulation is so amazing it dispenses with using high volumes.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 19/07/2021

    The Product is original!!!! He got here in Maceio in two weeks! For anyone who watches the phone that goes into the ear, for the price range it is excellent! The sound is ok, it has good bass, the game mode actually works and the delay is very low. I am pleased with the product and would recommend it to anyone interested!!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/07/2021

    And a very good phone and yes and original has the xiaomi code down it didn't take long to arrive less than a month Can buy I'm very happy with the cuality of the phone

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/07/2021

    Great product, arrived in exactly 27 days, has a slight delay in updating by the App but arrived, superindicate! And I wasn't taxed, first of many purchases by Banggood!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/05/2021

    The headphone is wonderful! It is yes original, excellent cost x benefit, arrived in Brasilia in 20 days with the box intact, amazingly enough. I wasn't taxed and it came perfectly. Open PoupUp yes on Xiaomi cell phones. Battery hard enough and audio quality is equal to previous ones, (I suggest changing his rubber for the first ones, I thought it best.) The touch is quite efficient and the connectivity is unparalleled. I spent two years with Xiaomi's first earpiece and, uh, too much evolution. If you want a phone with a lot of news and you're short on money, take that one! Now if you can afford to spend more, take 3.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/06/2021

    The headphones are very good, has a good sound quality, good serious though, could have a slightly higher volume, otherwise it very good because of its benefit cost. The reason I didn't give 5 stars is that it took a long time to arrive, almost 40 days.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/09/2021

    Great budget headphones. Sound good, the microphone's working. Headphones, two pairs of spare ambulances of different sizes and an instruction manual came in.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/07/2021

    Received well packaged and everything working. The sound is much better than the regular two.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp585,350.03
    • Rp570,712.62
    • Rp585,350.03
    • Rp438,975.93
    • Rp643,899.67
    • Rp243,712.88
    • Rp629,262.26
    • Rp394,185.45
    • Rp351,151.47
    • Rp878,098.23