Ship to United Kingdom , USD

Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (153)
  • Image (17)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(153)
    • 5 Star(144)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    muy util, y buena calidad

    2019-02-18 09:34:00

    estaba deseando tener una, y por este precio no podía decir que no, es útil para ver la capacidad de las baterías, y comprobar fuentes con carga( ya que sin carga todas se comportan bien normalmente). Me preocupa la exactitud de el sensor de corriente, pero según las reviews que he visto, no está mal. podría traer un potenciómetro para ajustar el sensor de corriente, pero por 15 euros no se puede exigir mas

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:

    2019-05-16 15:14:51

    This is my second buy for this product I Iike it very much, and like previous one I received, one plastic foot arrived broken but this time the package contained two spare parts, I think because they know it brake easy during travel ... very good !

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:

    2019-03-18 08:56:11

    Nice tool for the price and works well. The accuracy in lower current ranges isn't overwhelming though. Came slightly damaged (distance holder was broken off, see pics) as it didn't come in a box but was only wrapped in a small bit of bubble plastic inside a plastic bag and that was all. It's probably not a fault of the producer of that tool but clearly banggoods fault.

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:

    2019-07-04 01:30:30

    Works like a champ. Lots of reviews on this one, all good.

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:

    2019-12-02 08:56:10

    If there was good documentation I would happily give this product a 5* rating. I needed something for a battery capacity test, but spent most of 2 days working with it before I stumbled on how to set it up. You need to depress the on/off button as youu plug in the power supply (12V you need to supply) to get into configuration mode. Then, and only then will the unit display the Fun 1 screen. Use the selector knob to go to Fun 2 (battery capacity test) and I would suggest to then press and set

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:

    2019-11-26 02:07:35

    très bien par contre emballage léger pas de notice prévoir un coffret et un cordon d alimentation 12v

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:

    2019-11-06 08:41:38

    great item works flawlessly

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:

    2019-10-31 18:33:49

    good product good quality good price

    Comments
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20  

You might be interested in

Satisfaction Survey

Download APP to get an exclusive 10% off coupon