Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 193 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (193)
  • Image (29)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(193)
    • 5 Star(171)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/05/2021

    I LOVE my Pro's Kit SS-331H station! Arrived safely and quickly from Banggood USA warehouse. EXCELLENT price for this AWESOME tool! I NEVER thought I would own a de-soldering station, but thanks to Banggood, I now have one!! Operates EXACTLY as it is designed to. VERY VERY happy with this unit. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND the Pro's Kit SS-331H! Replacement tips, filters etc are available from Banggood as well.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2021

    Very fast delivering (DHL Express). Good packaging : original carton box wrapped with soldered plastic bag. Material as described. All perfect. Need some practice first to know how to dismount and mount the glass tube on the gun. Good suction and make de-soldering easy. Reach temperature fast. Very happy with this product. Note: the internal fan runs at maximum all the time. It has no regulation, direct to internal 12V. The little vertical light (blue) bar in the front, only showing the pump is running (maybe if you are deaf....) . Be careful by the tube adapter to the unit, it's plastic, do not over tide, it's not necessary. You might break it if tide to much. Note the internal power supply (ZD-P150) can work from 100 to 250 VAC, without any impact on the performances. Mod to do (for myself) : put the power switch from the back to the front panel, temperature regulation for the internal fan. Maybe an improvement to have this blue light bar acting regarding the suction power. Look for youtube's videos that showing some mods. Enjoy this product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2021

    I have received the station pretty quickly . I have a few tools from Pros'kit in my lab and had never problems because the quality is good . This station confirm it. The only problem is that the main switch is on the back side so i relocated in the front side as you can see on photos. My opinion is that this station isn't for professional use .I tried to desolder components from some spare PCBs and went very well on small components. The problem is in the bigger components where i had to place the temperature in the maximum (about 450 Celsius) I was disappointed when i tested the temperature tip and realize the big difference from the lcd reading of the station and my multimeter which was about 90 degrees . I dont have to deal with through whole components every day and many Engineers like me today i suppose. So i think this station should be ok and have it in my lab for years.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2021

    the desoldering gun heater has different size compared with zd917 the tips are not compatible this one has ceramic heater and is thinner than zd917 I did not check but I think is possible to interchange the guns with proper wiring ,. I DO NOT LIKE THE PLASTIC CASE! a metal variant would have been a better choice, the plastic is ok and the ac cable is heat resistant.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2021

    Received ahead of schedule. Light and handy gun, discreet sound level. Appreciable also the rapid rise in temperature with a pleasant and a priori precise display. The desoldering of the components is very efficient with the nozzle and temperature appropriate to the components. A short pressure is enough, there is no need to insist and press like a bully as I often see in videos. That's how the pellets and the tracks end up taking off. Overall satisfied, to see reliability over time. However a poor note for insufficient packaging. Without protection with a second cardboard, the package obviously suffered during transport and the plate of the camera took an impact (photo). There was also a small piece of plastic wandering inside but nothing vital. It is always raging to pay for a new device and realize when unpacking that it is already damaged. For that I remove a star.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2021

    Got the unit and noticed that the power cord was Type I (Australia only). Fortunately, I have a Type B for Canada and USA. In had ordered 110 v with Type B but got one that says 220 /240v @ 50 cycles and 90 W. Fortunately I saw John Salt YouTube review where he too got the wrong plug but after disassembly discovered the transformer would accept 110 - 240 v. Put my cord on an it fired right up. Got to 380C and I de-soldered a blown capacitor with no problems. Looks like a solid unit! good bye copper braid wire. From now on it's Pro'sKit SS-331 for me!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2021

    Excellent tool, after seeing the various movies on youtube I decided to buy it. I consider necessary equipment for those who deal with electronics.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/07/2021

    It's a great tool with great price! The only one inconvenience for me is that power button in the back instead of the front. Recommended product!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • JPSVIP5
    FR
    21/11/2021

    Received with the suction pipe fitting broken in transport. better packaging would have prevented this I fixed it with a brass inflation tip. After complaint the seller sent me a replacement fitting quickly 5 Stars for Speed of Problem Resolution Only negative point to my opinion: the on/off switch not practical for me because located on the back. I added one in the front. Good station, pretty quick 1 to 2 min, does the job well.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2021

    Very fast delivery and acording to what advertised, work very well and will be a great help to my work

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp428,729.74
    • Rp1,226,468.59
    • Rp1,941,066.96
    • Rp85,189.73
    • Rp144,617.61
    • Rp1,232,616.31
    • Rp2,486,310.48
    • Rp863,460.82
    • Rp2,255,917.65
    • Rp60,598.88
    • Rp775,636.36
    • Rp999,588.74
    • Rp62,648.12
    • Rp204,777.37
    • Rp1,264,964.98
    • Rp234,052.19
    • Rp77,431.90
    • Rp687,811.90