Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 28 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/10/2021

    I received the package in flawless condition. The assembly of the plane is not difficult, it does not require gluing. The quality of the parts seems to be good, especially considering the low price. I haven't been able to fly it yet, so I hope the weather will let me fly it soon. I started it indoors, so it works. The LED lighting will certainly look good in the evening, as it gets dark earlier, it will not be difficult to try.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/08/2021

    Look nice but hard to stay in air

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2020

    I got a very ideal toy radio control plane. QF-002 BABY It comes in a compact package Streamlined body, landing gear The main wing tail is fixed with screws and no adhesive is required. The assembly is easy to replace parts. Even if you don't remodel it, you can enjoy it as it is. LED array is included, so night flight is fun. Now the price is about the same as KF606. The power is about the same motor as the C-17. I'm not flying today, but I'm looking forward to next weekend.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/10/2021

    This is a great plane. I bought 5 for gifts (well one was for a second one for me lol) when it was on sale for 20$ US. I gave my friends one and we all went out to an unlit park after dark the other night and had an absolute blast!!! Even after quite a few intentional and unintentional crashes, all planes are still flying great. We did have 3 of the front landing gear fall off and are forever lost though. I wound up screwing one of the tiny spare screws from the kit into the slot the front landing gear fits into, preventing it from falling out. Problem solved. We did have a couple of the planes veering left a bit. This would make it difficult to turn right and cause sharp left turns that would make it the plane dive. Since there is no adjustment on the controller, manually adjusting the wing seemed to solve the problem at least for the most part. Great plane and fun inexpensive gift. More than worth the cost and super easy to fly for anyone.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/07/2021

    Unglaublich guter Flieger und das obwohl es das günstigste RTF RC Flugmodell ist das man kaufen kann... tolles, weiches Flugverhalten, große Reichweite Damit kann jeder seine ersten Flugerfahrungen machen. Allerdings ist der Sender ein wenig klein für größere Hände. Ich fliege das Modell mit dem Sender der 2-Kanal C17.... der ist größer und besser! Diese beiden Modelle sind meiner Meinung nach die beste Option zum Einstieg in das Hobby RC-Fliegerei wenn man nicht am Simulatior sitzen möchte.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/12/2021

    I bought two to try, as I wasn't sure I was going to fly well, but what a surprise. It flies very well, but be careful if you do it on a windy day because you will lose control of the plane. Great to learn without spending a lot. Recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2021

    Excellent product, also suitable for the little ones. My 5 year old son is already an ace of flight, thanks to this simple and robust airplane. Sooner or later it will break, but at this price it is worth it. Shipping in about a week.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2021

    I'm amazed! This little shit flies well! You can do spot landings once you get familiar with the controls. A blast for < $30!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/07/2021

    Delivery in 2 days exactly. Plane perfect for learning to fly, preferable without wind. Unbeatable price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/07/2021

    Der tollste Einsteigerflieger überhaupt... siehe meine frühere Bewertung zu diesem Modell...

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp1,471,745.44
    • Rp1,644,181.50
    • Rp1,588,885.55
    • Rp1,629,629.93
    • Rp1,018,464.14
    • Rp2,328,105.12
    • Rp1,891,558.13
    • Rp290,885.81
    • Rp1,585,975.23
    • Rp213,762.51