Customer Reviews

4.79 out of 5
See all 107 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (107)
  • Image (12)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(107)
    • 5 Star(91)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/10/2021

    This source has a very good ratio price/performance. It is quiet, although the fan is starting even with no load(no wires connected to the buck converter) but very rare. The big problem is packaging. It is not designed to protect the source enough on the internationl shipping. Almost all the reviews show this thing, also attached pictures. I was lucky that the source is working without problems but it could be worse. I will give for stars because of packaging. Maybe Banggood will make something. Technically the source is very good, with low switching noise. Acoustic the transformers generate a hiss but enough low to be ignored. Overall I'm very satified with it.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/04/2021

    The RIDEN S-800-65V Switching AC/DC Power Supply and the RD6018W SMPS Step Down Power Supply Module / buck convertor were recently purchased with UK supply. Both arrived very quickly. Both have been built into my workshop mixed output power supply. The fitting of this and the SMPS module was very straightforward. I am pleased that I made this purchase. Some pics for you to look at.........

    Comments
    Show Original
  • CanVIP4
    TR
    06/02/2021

    When not connected to load (With RD6018 power supply turned off) It's a little subtle, but it's not disturbing to me, they're offering to tie up the resistance that comes with it to prevent it, but I didn't need it. I bought it for RD6018W, I did an easy installation on the original box. I set the output to the recommended value for RD6018. The fan is auto-activated and stops, the fan sound is not annoying to me. I'm glad, so far I've never experienced any trouble.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • zikimat
    SI
    13/05/2021

    ..Yes, it is a "very good" product, today I made case_box, integrated with RIDEN® RD6018 RD6018W USB WiFi DC to DC Voltage Step Down Power Supply Module Buck Converter Voltmeter Multimeter 60V 18A 1080W - RD6018W.. I recommend this product..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2022

    well packed,working condition. Fast delivery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2021

    The source looks well-manicured and power well-size. The design is compact and practical, matches popium and fig. on offer. I recommend.0

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/07/2021

    10 gün sürmedi elime ulaşması

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2021

    Unfortunately, it arrived damaged, because without cardboard box it was only sent in styrofoam box

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/07/2021

    Food arrived damaged. wrapping polysterene destroyed, a fastening leg folded, a twisted flank, the warranty tag torn.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 01/02/2021

    A QUALITY PRODUCT, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.94
    • US$4.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$5.97
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.65
    • US$3.39
    • US$23.79