Customer Reviews

4.75 out of 5
See all 8 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/04/2021

    My good car is a poison more than my guess.. ..so I've misjudged me.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/03/2021

    The package came undamaged, complete. Baja seems solid. The control tracker doesn't look as good, though it's working properly. Off-road driving was excellent. Highly recommendable.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/07/2021

    Will definitely buy from this site again everything came the way it was supposed to and came ahead of shipment date!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2020

    looking good, haven't run it yet...it comes with closed wheel nuts and thicker front/back upper plates (the GTpig cage is mine)...it takes a while to be shipped, I've got mine in about 6 weeks (in Romania)... I didn't get the oils in the description!!! But everything else was okay.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/08/2021

    Great product, I'm happy with my purchase, I recommend you to my friends, I just want to know if you sell the optional parts

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/05/2019

    It did take long to get here but that’s to be expected. My RC car is great everything came. no broken or missing pieces and I will order from her more.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/04/2020

    Great buggy and super sturdy and strong, recommended, if you can afford the price then it’s totally worth it and a lot of fun!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 26/05/2020

    After a bit of tuning and reinforcement quite well

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp6,736,081.93
    • Rp6,619,475.56
    • Rp8,485,032.61
    • Rp8,537,034.70
    • Rp12,078,246.99
    • Rp3,339,142.87
    • Rp4,786,075.80
    • Rp1,462,866.73
    • Rp506,839.36
    • Rp1,330,761.13
    • Rp1,549,778.31
    • Rp1,390,440.41
    • Rp217,134.09
    • Rp2,143,674.10
    • Rp796,544.62
    • Rp1,559,483.43
    • Rp883,456.20
    • Rp1,547,605.52