Customer Reviews

4.76 out of 5
See all 75 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (75)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(75)
    • 5 Star(66)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/09/2018

    Good multitool. It has many helpful functions, even my favorite corkscrew :-)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/11/2017

    ótimo produto bem afiado super útil material bomChaves de qualidade

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/01/2021

    Just received the item, it was good!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2020

    Not bad

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2015

    i buy this knife ignoring the low rating and the bad review and find out that its a decent tool, the knife well everyone knows that this knifes came with a little sharp cause you suposed to sharped yourself, the material its a very good stainless steel, the tools could be a little hard but not so much just like a new knife, my only con its that on the description says that got a multifuntion hood, pin, and a ball pen but its doesnt, but common for the price i thinks this knife its wonderful

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 06/06/2016

    Navaja suiza china parecida a la original, pero tipo xino, materiales sensiblemente inferiores, pero de precio inmejorable. Algo dura, pero yo creo que con el tiempo se solucionará y tampoco es que se necesite que se vayan saliendo las herramientas Chinese Swiss knife similar to the original, but xino type, substantially less material, but unbeatable price. Something hard, but I think eventually solved nor is it needed to go out tools

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/04/2016

    I own the original Victorinox knife that this product copies. Adjusting for inflation, I paid nearly $100 for that product. This knife costs $7. It really is a pretty good copy. Note that it is not an exact duplicate. This version is slightly thinner. You will definitely need to lube the knife with a light oil (possibly WD-40 would be sufficient but I am no expert) and I recommend sharpening the blades. Even if you only get 5-7 years of life out of this product, you've gotten a really good deal. Before this product was available, if you wanted this type of functionality on a budget you were out of luck. I'd recommend getting this knife. If you enjoy it, upgrade to the Victorinox. You won't be disappointed with either product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2020

    Almost as good as that of victorinox (except for the magnifying glass, plastic!) It has a multitude of functions that pay much more on the original, If in addition the goal and to "customize" it to replace the red flanges with wood or metal, it is a matter not to be missed. I strongly advise you!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/06/2019

    This is difference from an original Victorinox . The quality is with the time and some use can tell. We will se how it will survive after one year of use.... However, for the price ( about 1/10 compared to the original) really recommend it. Good price / quality . I have also an original Victorinox one, and, up to today, I found that 1- the Magnifier is useless, the lens is plastic (not glass). 2- After very few use my ring for key-chain is already lose, and 3- the toothpick has a strange feeling sensation when used (very rough). Anyway, for the price, you cannot ask for more; so the price is the best part!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/06/2018

    I already (last 40 years :-) ) have a smaller one and it is excellent as a can opener because it do not leave the sharp and scraping edge on opened cans. Currently the Victorinox has changed the can opener shape and it is not so good as the old one on my swiss-army knife. The new one purchased from bang-good as good as the old one. Excellent!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp267,718.16
    • Rp89,287.78
    • Rp150,555.17
    • Rp155,201.04
    • Rp217,629.89
    • Rp199,772.34
    • Rp145,038.20
    • Rp188,593.21
    • Rp348,294.94
    • Rp187,722.11
    • Rp73,027.24
    • Rp116,291.89
    • Rp165,073.51
    • Rp145,038.20
    • Rp80,721.96
    • Rp130,519.86
    • Rp93,207.73
    • Rp1,306,505.27