Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (331)
  • Image (101)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(331)
    • 5 Star(317)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • ApXVIP4
    MD
    22/12/2020

    Got a bistro and well - packed) Everything works perfectly, which is very pleased. The most important thing - the price on the package was 3 times lower, for which I am very grateful, as I did not pay tax 0 )))

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 27/11/2020

    I CAN SEE ! :) ... Went from Aomway Commander V1s to these, so happy ! I was happy with my Aomways, they did the job... but this is another dimension. Excellent reception, the mix works very well. The screens are so good, huge, clear and bright, and lots of range in the settings (contrast, color, etc.). The OSD menus are very simple to use. Very comfortable. Downsides : cheap useless provided antennas... Tiny light leak on the bottom with the narrow faceplate (easily fixed with a small piece of tape)... The strap is waaaaay to tight, even fully extended. I added a little relief by cutting the thread, removing the buckle and sawing it back. (see pictures)

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 19/04/2021

    Yes, now i can see! I switched from my SkyZone 02S V+ to these and it's a big difference. Why i bought these instead of a DJI digital goggle? I will answer these in the comments section. But when you take a look through these 04X goggles in combination with a good camera (https://bit.ly/3sfh46d) you know that you dont need a DJI setup. ;-) Others already wrote that much so i will only write about the biggest Pro's and Con's in my opinion. So lets start with the PROS: 1. Nice screen resolution and FOV. 2. Good and clear OSD menu and settings. 3. Diopter adjustment is really nice! 4. Power button so you can leave your battery plugged in. 5. High quality headstrap. Yes, you really get a high quality headstrap. Its exactly the same like you can buy from Ethix. And they also fixed the issue that the headstrap is too short. The CONS: 1. Biggest complaint from me is the paint job on this goggle. I bought the grey version (its more like a champagner tone and not grey) and iam very dissatisfied. It looks soo cheap! Like a 20$ item... Iam sure the red and black ones are better because they are glossy and not mat. 2. Useless case that is way too small. You cant let your 45° & 90° adapters on the module. Also the battery. It will not fit. See pics for that. So i bought a other case where all fits perfectly in. Also enough place for more batteries and antennas. 3. The foam for the faceplate will come off after 1 or 2 days. No joke. It just falls off. They really used cheap tape for that. So i fixed that issue with high quality 3M tape. 4. Light leakage within the faceplate. There are 4 little holes where light gets in. But its easy fixed. Just put in some little pieces of rubber sponge and all is fine. 5. Diversity mode is not working properly - big noisy white lines. So just use Mix Mode and you get a better video picture. Is this goggle worth the price? Sorry, i really need to say no. I guess the light version (https://bit.ly/3g6TbeM) of this goggle is a way better choice!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 17/03/2021

    Delivery to the Moscow region 14 days. Banggood reduced the cost and customs duty did not have to be paid! For that, thank you so much! The price with the coupon turned out 35.000 rubles. The quality is great! The picture's gorgeous! In the latest firmware there is a possibility to reduce the size of the screen, it is for those who can not get used to big screens! After shrinking the screens are almost the same as on 03O. The strap is unfortunately small and very tight... had to buy another. The fan has many speed modes! You can adjust for yourself. The fan works quietly enough.. Immediately updated the receiver firmware! The receiver works very well! The color is white, as the summer will be less heated. I strongly recommend glasses for purchase! These are the best glasses on the market!!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 21/02/2021

    It reached Moscow in exactly 3 weeks. The price on the packaging was given below, no tax paid. Thanks salesman! The package arrived intact. Purchased as a replacement for Eashine v100. So pleased madly! You can compare the difference in the size of the screens in the photo. The belt is fully arranged, it doesn't press. Glasses sit like pouring in.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 01/02/2021

    There was a hitch with sending for a month. Points were available but not sent off. When appealing in support said bug. Then it went and came quickly enough in 2-3 weeks. There's nothing to compare with - my first glasses. So great. Set up a trick, chased in a simulator. I have a small head, but for her too, the strep turned out to be short. bought gum for 10p at a sewing shop and lengthened the strep. Now at least you can adjust. The displays are good. I didn't see any lights/halos. All comfortable. The menu for the beginner is clear, there is Russian language. Firmware last. The fan's grunting a little. China's not the cheapest thing to say, but they're leaving the joints. If you wish, you can change, of course, but for such money you want the finished product. I'm waiting for the copter in general.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2020

    Very fast delivery. 25 days to Nakhodka, via Moscow. I didn't pay the toll, but I don't know if it was a shop, thank you. I'll complain for technical support. Glasses are great, if there's a problem with your eyesight, that's your option.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2021

    Awesome goggles! Updated from Fatshark HD3's and while the material quality feel cheaper on the Skyzones, with bad paint finishes, the screens are surreal. Awesome image and awesome reception! The RX also overheats a LOT and looking forward to mount a cooler on it. Came with a damaged face piece, but minor detail.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2020

    It arrived safely! This is my first FPV goggles. I usually wear glasses, my eyesight is 0.1 or less, and my contact lenses are SPH-6.00. Although it is quite near-eye, this SKY04 was clearly in focus even with such near-eye vision! I could enjoy the images that are projected very beautifully! I was wondering how to power it after purchasing it, but this goggle has a USB 3.0 plug and can be powered from a mobile battery! I only had 1s battery so this was a great help! I highly recommend it!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • sahca
    RU
    06/02/2021

    After skyzone 03o on the picture 04x is little different. But otherwise the glasses are just 🔥. In 03o I was missing ipd, in 04x is good. In the niche under the nose for some reason was not fully twisted screw, on one of the photos can be seen. A lot of people at the reviews said the strap was short, it was really short, but I was lucky enough to come up clearly. My glasses were delivered to me 2.5 months to Moscow, I thought I lost them. I read the previous reviews, many write that very quickly led, probably I was just unlucky or bangood does not like me 😂😂. Well, the most important thing is come and everything works. Thank you shop, hope that bangood in terms of delivery speed will come to a level with aliexpress.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp5,722,772.40
    • Rp1,529,848.59
    • Rp205,813.85
    • Rp294,082.83
    • Rp294,082.83
    • Rp1,706,386.56
    • Rp823,696.73
    • Rp500,043.79
    • Rp8,223,726.92
    • Rp191,102.35