Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 155 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (155)
  • Image (34)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(155)
    • 5 Star(144)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 01/03/2019

    parece um abafador de trator Mas o que importa e a qualidade que e ótima 😁 muito bom o som

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 23/02/2021

    It's very clean, and it goes down nicely, so it's really good to listen to 2.0 ba music. Each system is automatically detected and played accordingly. No separate driver is requested by the driver automatically recognizes. You just plug it into a USB port and adjust the drive for the sounds. It's used on a PC, it hasn't been tried on anything else. Google patch. Very good. Its works are also very good, and very good go down nicely, so to speak in 2.0 is also very good with it. It uses systems based and allows it to work. Windows does not work for a virtual driver and is very helpful. All you have to do is plug it into a USB port and save the drive for use. Based on PC, not based on data else.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2020

    I’m seriously impressed with these comfy, sound great and well made. used on a PS4 and with a Mac these have as good a quality as a more expensive brand. love how I can wear for hours without fatigue

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/03/2019

    Ótimo Fone !!! Veja o Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SdXDcc5JzmI

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2019

    O headset de modo geral é bom, porém com o adaptador 7.1 USB não funciona no PS4, o volume fica extremamente baixo. Meu sentimento é ter sido enganado por uma propaganda enganosa. Eu só comprei o Headset pra jogar PUBG no PS4 e vou ter que comprar outro por esse não funcionar. Pra quem for usar no PC eu recomendo, pois funciona tudo como descrito. SE FOR USAR NO PS4 NÃO COMPRE.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 07/04/2019

    headset excelente,me surpreendeu pela construção,pelo áudio ser bem equilibrado e mais ainda pelo seu microfone q da pau em muito headset bem mais caro,ainda vem num bolsa de exelentissima qualidade.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/02/2019

    Melhor headset que já usei! A tecnologia 7.1 nesse fone é incrível! O corpo é de ótima qualidade, e o som ambiente é 100% eliminado. Testei no PC e no Xbox One! Chegou muito rápido também!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2019

    Produto bem robusto, som excelente, bem como o microfone também muito bom!!Vários reviews na internet que comprovam isso. Produto robusto com bom acabamento, não é o dos mais bonitos, mas é super eficiente. Abafa muito o som externo...top!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 28/01/2019

    A Banggood me surpreendeu com a rapidez no envio, chegou tudo certo como eu esperava, e muito rápido!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2019

    Amazing gaming headset! I could hear and acuratly determine where my enemies were hiding, solid build and even is noise cancelling. The headset doesnt have a volume adjuster on the headset itself but with your order it comes with a dongle that lets u adjust mic volume and music volume. Feels great on the head, I game for hours and i have no complaints so far. Highly recommemd this product!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.69
    • US$28.99
    • US$22.67
    • US$31.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$22.77
    • US$20.99
    • US$19.43
    • US$18.19
    • US$20.69
    • US$25.99
    • US$15.83
    • US$17.49
    • US$7.55
    • US$19.59
    • US$54.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$7.99