Customer Reviews

4.98 out of 5
See all 61 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (61)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(61)
    • 5 Star(60)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/02/2021

    Goods arrived on schedule. The packaging is to be improved, it arrived a bit ruined but the goods did not suffer damage. Inaccurate tracking.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2021

    great wire good quality and arrived a day early

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2021

    Already have different colors PET-G from SUNLU in my Anycubic Mega S processed at 220 degrees/70 degrees/Pertinax printing bed magnetic plate. Slowly printing 30-50mm/s, without fan. Adheres good and produces good print results. I have not achieved any adhesion on the glass plate.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/03/2021

    No damage on the package, have not tested yet.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/11/2021

    SUNLU filaments said to be top 10, so until tried cannot say anything, but certainly not bad stuff since usually sold out all the time. Package could be more secure, since the two spools were only joined together by a plastic string. Fortunately inner vaccuum nylon wasn't puncured during delivery. Only 4 stars for package and not rating delivery service (DPD was perfect) but packaging style. Earlier they had to reinforce the package sent off.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/08/2021

    I have tried a lot of filaments, but the company that worked best for me is Sunlu. The packaging has always been good vacuum sealed. I havent gotten any nozzle clogs yet from this company's filament.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/04/2021

    received!!! take long time till they ship it to my country but got it in good condition i will update you with the quality of print soon ..thanks banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2021

    great, only flaw from European warehouses are available few colors, hopefully restockino

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2021

    Very good filament especially to start with. I feel very good and the printed objects are very durable.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/06/2021

    Everything perfect arrived on schedule, the filament is vacuum packed, positive experience!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp3,203,748.94
    • Rp3,203,748.94
    • Rp3,935,198.46
    • Rp7,299,866.30
    • Rp567,458.54
    • Rp64,367.56
    • Rp2,911,169.12
    • Rp745,932.23
    • Rp6,714,706.67
    • Rp107,230.50