Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 204 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (204)
  • Image (46)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(204)
    • 5 Star(197)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/04/2022

    I give an review on another product that was replaced in full coordination with me due to lack of stock (TOPSHAK TS-EP2 900W Electric Planer): The device is Electric Planer wood machining tool came very well packed and comes with accessories like a collection bag and all the components needed for the job The product is suitable for amateurs and professionals alike especially for small projects The device has a weight that adds to it a great advantage in stability that is important for such a product is very comfortable to work with and overcomes most types of wood without marks The engine is powerful enough for small projects. Ergonomically built, with a handle that makes it very easy to use. Very useful with options to adjust the chip output on both sides as needed. There is a convenient and easy option for the direction and accuracy of the knife position As something that to this day has maintained allegiance to work in a manual rather than an electric profession I definitely recommend this product both in terms of price and also in terms of performance efficiency and work comfort

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2022

    This sander is a great entry-level tool. This is ideal for homeowners with small sanding jobs or anyone that is trying their hand at basic DIY tasks. The sander is very easy to work with thanks to its lightweight. This makes it easy to hold and allows it to glide easily over most surfaces. The  sander makes use of the hook and loop system for attaching sanding pads which makes it very easy to attach the pad and also easy to remove pads when you need to replace them or change the course grade of the sanding pad. The sander comes with a small but efficient dust container and when you purchase this orbital sander you also get 12 sanding sheet as well. On small jobs, this sander does produce a very high-quality finish thanks to its random orbit action Pros Lightweight Great design Easy sanding pad change Comfortable handle Low cost Best random orbit tool for removing paint from walls Cons Not very powerful Small dust container Does not have variable speed control All in one, recommended for new entry and small jobs.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/04/2022

    The  TOPSHAK TS-SD1 220V 130W Corded Electric Mouse Detail Sander Small is probably the best detail sander for furniture restoration because it’s light, comfortable to use. First off, this sander comes from Topshak's line of quality DIY level tools, and the build quality speaks for itself. It’s a sturdy little electric sander that puts out 130 Watts of power. It feels nice in the hand and weighing in there’s not much there to tire your arm out quickly. The Microfilter dust box doesn’t just collect the bits that come off the workpiece, but it helps to stop fine particles from getting into the air. It’s a comfortable tool to use. The rubberised soft grip is really comfortable, and Topshak have built it with ergonomics in mind. It’s small and lightweight, but the 130 Watt motor punches above its weight and puts out an impressive amount of power. This is a powerful detail sander in a quality and cost-saving package with an effective filtered dust collection box. I like the long extension cable and sturdy case that will keep everything together and out of trouble when it’s not in use. The best little sander I’ve used for a while. overall I am very satisfied. excellent topshak product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2022

    After seeing several reviews on the internet and taking advantage of a discount I decided to test this sander. Honestly I was very skeptical... but let's go with order: PRO - perfect packaging - it is very solid and compact - does its job well â a (pictured after a hard session of use to remove paint from the wood) - not excessively noisy - the abrasive paper is very useful and anyway the measurement is standard AGAINST - the dust suction even when connected to a vacuum leaves a little to be desired... CONCLUSIONS For the price I'd say the quality is undeniable, I highly recommend it to all hobbyists looking for a product, solid, light, compact, quiet, cheap and that does its job! Really satisfied.. I will be reviewing other products in the future, this first experience has very intrigued me!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/08/2022

    Very good product and practical to handle, 100% functional and very cheap. Arrived very fast only 8 days. Very responsible and careful seller, would recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/07/2022

    The package arrived from the Czech warehouse in a few days. We tried the device, but only for a few minutes. I think that when we will use it two or three times a year, it will serve us well.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/06/2022

    Super fast delivery in four days. A vibration grinder although only 130w is strong enough and is quite sufficient for home cuticle work. So far I have tried it only without abrasive paper, vibrates well with good strength and suction. I can only recommend the product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/06/2022

    It's been three days, so far. Powerful motor, dust tank, sanding canvases. My first, but I don't think it's my last topshark machine.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/02/2022

    super rýchle dodanie. objednané 1.2.2022 a dodanie uz 4.2.2022 cez CZ sklad v EÚ. brúska vyzerá skutočne dobre. manuál je vo viacerých jazykoch. v balení bolo 3x5ks brúsnych papierov zrnitosť 80,120,180. určite odporúčam.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/12/2021

    macchina da 130 watt. ben fatta e perfettamente funzionante in tutte le sue parti. accessori in dotazione di buona fattura e durevolezza. consiglio a tutti gli Hobbisti

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$35.36
    • US$60.99
    • US$199.00