Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 547 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (547)
  • Image (33)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(547)
    • 5 Star(488)
    • 4 Star(55)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 04/12/2021

    Relatively fast shipping as expected excellent service did not create any conflict. The lenses are amazing feel good in the hands, it does not seem to be made of very cheap materials and above all its approach that promise if it met well was not accurate but as I use the recommended age table do not expect something exact, if you want something accurate consult with a better professional. In my opinion it fulfills that function of approach approximately very well that if there is not much difference your eyes will adapt quickly and to whom I gave it gave me a positive opinion and it would be nice to have 2 in case one gets lost but listen the market is big you can always look for another that meets your expectations If you're not convinced.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/11/2021

    It came in a plain nylon bag, but since it came with a nice hard case, it protected it perfectly on the road. Compared to a non-individual product, the transition is very good. Although, if you're not used to multifocal lenses, it can be confusing. The frame is also qualitative, the stems are springing out a little, so it is less possible to accidentally overstress and break it. I'm happy with the glasses.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2021

    These glasses are not to be considered replacement glasses of a medical garrison, but in emergency conditions they are really good, mind you well means that you can see in focus both a subject in the distance and at short and close distance, unfortunately the lateral aberrations prevent a pleasant vision and this means that you can not make use of them for a prolonged period like keep them on even for an hour, but for emergencies are fine, like keep them in the car in case we forget the good ones at home. I have to make just a note about the logistics, I ordered a black / white model and received them in black color, written to the assistance that takes a while to respond but does it and when it does it is always kind and manages to solve problems, which has proposed a partial refund for what happened. Congratulations to Banggood for the great after-sales service it offers, this is a guarantee on our purchases.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/02/2021

    They are good glasses but they take a while to adjust to

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/02/2021

    good product, arrived in 15 days

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2021

    Thanks your smile

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2019

    Качество соответствует цене. Оправа качественная, дужки подпружинены. линзы с разным фокусным, непривычно, что то в этом есть.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/08/2019

    Occhiali da lettura o per vedere qualsiasi cosa da vicino progressivi come quelli che costano centinaia di euro, ottimi ead un prezzo folle, grande acquisto 1,5 diotrie ++++++++++++++++++++

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2019

    O grau da parte de baixo (perto) está correto, mas a parte de cima (longe), não dá pra usar.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2019

    De momento, parece que tienen buen acabado, aunque no sé bien si serán funcionales al 100 %, dado que aún no las he utilizado para todo lo que supuestamente sirven. Para cerca, parece que van bien.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.85
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.51
    • US$20.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.81
    • US$10.38
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$4.47
    • US$23.99