Customer Reviews

4.76 out of 5
See all 55 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (55)
  • Image (15)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(55)
    • 5 Star(51)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/11/2021

    Arrived safely to Hungary in a week, well packed. Much more serious machine than I thought, not a child's toy, safety goggles required while in one room with operating machine. Some small steps in the assembly manual are not mentioned, but easy to find out by yourself afterwards. I only trying it for two days, but I managed to engrave and cut 3mm plywood, and engrave on stainless steel also what surprised me. When cutting wood it smokes quite hard, enclosure and exhaust system really recommended. Only negative so far is the lack of cable management, have to find out a good solution. 3d printable files can be found in thingiverse for this machine

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2021

    good product... it cuts perfect plastic, plywood,hdf,mdf 4-6mm, metalex, forex also alubond. i made an vented enclosure and i mounted air assist. the cut is perfect. picture no3, was about 90mm round circle

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2021

    Arrived in 5 days from Spain packed with care, I reserve to test it well and then complete the review

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 18/08/2021

    Great product and super fast delivery. In 4 days he arrived in Portugal.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2021

    All without problems. Fast delivery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2021

    Best price I found on 11-11, fast shipping in 6 days at home, very good laser to start with and not make a very large outlay, recommended

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2021

    very happy with it. not the easiest to assemble, however there are a lot of info out there on how to do it. good quality for the money. thanks a lot!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2021

    arrived in a week. well packaged. It has 4 M4x6 screws missing, so the cable managenent brackets cannot be mounted

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/11/2021

    Really perfect. super happy with my purchase!!! very fast delivery with good follow - up.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2021

    Very good quality

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp1,463,594.64
    • Rp2,415,026.30
    • Rp4,976,573.07
    • Rp1,609,968.74
    • Rp1,902,716.94
    • Rp1,093,707.28
    • Rp789,102.78
    • Rp1,244,033.49
    • Rp5,415,695.37
    • Rp512,162.98
    • Rp265,376.25
    • Rp2,927,335.65
    • Rp112,122.56
    • Rp1,902,716.94
    • Rp819,548.59
    • Rp695,130.61
    • Rp60,598.88
    • Rp526,800.39