Customer Reviews

4.78 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (64)
  • Image (6)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(64)
    • 5 Star(53)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/12/2020

    the laptop arrived well but there is a problem does not connect to the internet having good signal of wifi sometimes manages to connect you but surf slow and then loses the navigation already perform the respective settings on connectivity and even reinstall the Windows 10 again and it was not fixed. Maybe the salesman, someone who had this kind of problem and solved it, could help me.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/12/2020

    Teljesen jól működik. A frissítés és az illesztőprogramok frissítése után még jobb. Nemsoká érkezik hozzá a klaviatúra is, azzal lesz teljes a gép. Teljesen elégedett vagyok, a termék a várt minőségű.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/12/2020

    Everything's perfect. 👍👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2020

    Good tab.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/04/2019

    Ottima sensazione al tatto, a primo impatto, l'impressione è piacevole poiché fatto con materiale di ottima qualità. La maggior parte del tablet è fatto di metallo satinato che lo rende molto robusto. Lo sportello per la regolazione dell'inclinazione è fatto in plastica e bisogna maneggiare con cura. Il display si presenta con dei colori brillanti e intensi che ti lasciano una piacevole sensazione, i bordi sono perfetti. È già provvisto di una pellicola protettiva montata sul display, basterà togliere solo quella dove è stampato il logo della Teclast ed è pronto per l'utilizzo. Il cavo del caricatore è molto lungo e resistente. L'accensione è rapida e veloce. È evidente che la prima accensione viene effettuata prima della spedizione poiché devono assicurarsi che il prodotto superi i test di qualità. Infatti esiste già un utente ma si può eliminare tranquillamente effettuando un ripristino o effettuando l'accesso con il proprio account Microsoft. Piccola nota di disturbo è l'app Google Chrome preinstallata in lingua Cinese... non riuscendo a cambiare lingua ho dovuto reinstallare l'app. Sono in attesa della penna Teclast per vedere se ci sono ancora problemi di digitalizzazione come molti hanno riscontrato... appena posso aggiungerò altre recensioni.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/07/2019

    El envío a sido bastante rápido,la protección del paquete podía ser bastante mejor ( cantos de la caja dañados), la X6 funciona bien i los acabados son buenos. Tenía con un usuario creado (pc) , supongo que la han probado antes de mandarla. En general bastante bien .

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/12/2020

    The screen is very good, very bright and of high quality. The presence of 2 usb is very convenient for the connection of other external peripherals and also the port for the insertion of an SD card. The audio suitable for those who have preese of quality - let's say that you hear - The fact of having installed W10 Home allows you to install other programs exteni to the Microsoft store, which is not allowed with the version W10 S. The battery, with the PC connected to external mouse, WiFi, portable HD and with the screen at maximum resolution has a duration of about 2 and a half hours. The keyboard is not included and must be purchased separately for about 45,00 €(the exposed images are deceiving reason why I put 4 stars). Overall I am satisfied without great pretensions.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/10/2020

    First - English - than English MAN: Technically really good - processing moderately His "predecessor" with me, a Chuwi SurBook Pro is much better processed. With my new Teclast x6 Pro there are paint defects on the base foot and minor scratches as well as minimal deformation on the right USB input. The big advantage of the Teclast is its speed - really good for this price. By the way - absolutely pay attention to Banggood, that the real purchase price coincide with the offer price - with me that was not the case -----> According to internetseite from Czech 398,74€ - Real via PayPal 460,--€ ----> not really serious. Upgrading the operating system to Current was problemless - ENGLISH: Technically really good - processing moderate His "predecessor" with me, a Chuwi SurBook Pro is much better processed. With my new Teclast x6 Pro, there are paint defeats and minor scratches on the stand as well as minimal deformations on the right USB input. The great advantage of the Teclast is its speed - really good for this price. By the way - be sure at Banggood that the real purchase price matches the offer price - for me this was not the case -----> According to the website from CZ 398,74€ - Real via PayPal 460,--€ not really serious. Updating the operating system to up-to-date was easy -

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/10/2020

    I received the tablet yesterday, delivery in 16 days via the basic service, no extra charge! The parcel was well packed, with a bubble film. the power socket is French, and the quick start instructions are in French!!! A good quality tablet, just the speakers are low quality the sound is saturated and too high, but it remains a tablet, the screen is beautiful. It took a good day to update Windows 10 and configure it (in French), the tablet had already been set up in English. It is great for office and internet, videos on YouTube and Amazon Prime goes very well. The load lasts about 6 hours, for Windows hello information does not work, the selfie camera does not support 3D, it will be necessary to use a password, and when you use intensely the tablet the back heats up, But in normal use this remains correct. I do not yet have the pen and keyboard that I must receive later, I would give information.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2020

    After some time using it, i can say that is a wonderful machine, i like the metal back, and the os is very fast and responsive. only thing to say is that when watching videos in streaming, like youtube, if the resolution is higher than 1080p 60fps or 1440p 30fps, the video starts to lag a bit, because the processor isn't very fast, but for the price and the other excellet characteristics, such as the 8gb of ram and the 256gb of M.2 SSD, is more than accettable. i'll definitely suggest this tablet to my friends.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp4,561,076.36
    • Rp4,561,076.36
    • Rp1,646,454.54
    • Rp5,296,757.57
    • Rp7,945,209.92
    • Rp2,059,760.25
    • Rp11,536,658.44
    • Rp7,209,528.71
    • Rp2,795,441.46
    • Rp5,591,030.05
    • Rp5,296,757.57
    • Rp5,296,757.57
    • Rp5,738,166.29
    • Rp5,738,166.29
    • Rp2,206,896.49
    • Rp3,383,986.42
    • Rp5,885,302.53
    • Rp161,702.73