Customer Reviews

4.82 out of 5
See all 28 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/12/2019

    Giubbino assolutamente fantastico per il prezzo pagato (circa 100€ in offerta). È risvoltabile e già di suo tiene caldo grazie all'imbottitura di piuma d'oca. Attivando, poi, il riscaldamento il benessere aumenta alla grande: Ho testato il giubbino durante il fine settimana della Immacolata in Trentino e devo dire che il test è stato superato alla grandissima. lo consiglio assolutamente. Unica accortezza: scegliere una taglia in più rispetto a quella normalmente indossata (io vesto normalmente una L ed ho acquistato una XL).

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2019

    что могу сказать. Пришла где то дней за 20. куртка тонкая, не для зимы. и не думаю что за такую цену стоит брать. так для поздней осени может. Грелка вроде включается но непонятно работает. Из красного до белого сам переключается. сейчас у нас +2 вроде не холодно, через пару дней холодает, там посмотрю. общая оценка 4.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2020

    XL size seems a little small.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2020

    all ok product to my expectations

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/02/2020

    I already bought the 90 fun of xiaomi, I thought it was of the same quality, but the heat management and the thickness of the fabrics and wearability is less, it works well but the heat is ring to chest height, it would be more useful lower in the back side, the front heating can not be excluded, cute the doubleface, but worn in the smooth side the heat comes out to the outside there is no reflective screen just because it is reversible, it disperses more energy.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 31/01/2020

    I am satisfied with the appearance of the jacket, however, I didn't purchased it for the appearance. I purchased the jacket for the promised that it would keep me warm. That is not the case the jacket came without a power supply or battery. So for that reason I will give this company and their product an overall rating of 3 stars and I believe I am being generous.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2020

    Down jacket, thin and light. Well done the black side, with well-sealed zippers, especially the pockets. Reversible, although the inside side is not to MY taste, but it is fashionable... It works very well. Only flaw I found: the lack of a spring clip to tighten the laces of the hat. Just a spring button...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2019

    Dalle foto sembra molto più imbottito ma comunque tiene caldo. Ho provato con una batteria da 5000 (xiaomi) e impostando il calore al massimo si avverte subito il calore. Forse prezzo esagerato ma fa comunque la sua figura.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2020

    Received in a few days, it seems of good quality will have to see how it behaves with the use, I need to test it with the battery; I usually use a size L but I have taken the XL and I have hit it fits me perfect as they seem smaller.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2020

    really nice!!! done very well very good finishes and also the heating system. The to" best is the "rough" turning it up for the double face does not make me crazy. Now I'll have to try in the cold but for now it's ok seems to keep warm even if off.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$170.49
    • US$24.49
    • US$14.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$55.25
    • US$16.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$58.91
    • US$34.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$15.54
    • US$4.29
    • US$15.49
    • US$10.92
    • US$119.99