Customer Reviews

4.82 out of 5
See all 22 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(22)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/01/2021

    Super bright, usb c, feels solid, color oled screen, this product is PACKED i will buy 10 more LOL this is awesome!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/02/2021

    nice product but the battery is not good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/08/2020

    Very good product, built with materials of excellent quality, its carrying case is very good; it must be kept in mind that this version is not magnetic.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/04/2021

    Difficult to say what hasn't already been said in other reviews. This was the cheapest RGB video light I could find, with the features I needed, and for that it delivers. Very satisfied. Only downside (which is minor) is it is very slow to recharge. 3 hours for a full charge even when using a powerful charger.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2021

    I bought this lamp for video conferences, photos and videos created on iPhone. I am surprised by the quality of this product, really great value for this price. Solid, good materials, really good light with all settings you may possibly need as semi-professional creator. Size of iPhone X Max, fits in my daily bag. And, works as a powerbank. Waited about 2 weeks for delivery to Poland. Highly recommended!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/01/2021

    for a portable light for photography, these live up to the reviews others have posted on the internet. they are bright, they interlock well via the hot shoe system and the build quality is pretty top notch. the variable colour is also a welcomed addition, although the programing could have done with a slightly better system, still flexible enough.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/12/2020

    perfect for all kinds of interior situations. wide variety of colors and effects. it gets quite hot when you use it continuously. The battery is acceptable. easy to use

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/08/2021

    absolutely delightful lamp, you can even turn in to the same pink/purple of my hair!! it’s not my main light , but useful to add some colour ..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/03/2021

    I like it, except: Interfase is difficult to use and doesn't remember last settings when you switch back to a mode. Gets REALLY hot

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/09/2021

    i really like it

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp257,546.11
    • Rp257,546.11
    • Rp472,287.17
    • Rp377,228.46
    • Rp858,821.07
    • Rp1,875,405.23
    • Rp787,240.72
    • Rp143,017.54
    • Rp487,748.52
    • Rp100,069.33