Customer Reviews

4.72 out of 5
See all 259 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (259)
  • Image (63)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(259)
    • 5 Star(224)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(7)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/10/2021

    Okey where should i start. Package was poorly packed. It was loose and noisy. 3rd photo show how it came to me. battery was dead already. 1st impression was like "someone used this stuff before" Manual does not show how to tight chain (which direction). after I watch some video on youtube I was able to do it. Now i hope it will work as it was presented.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 07/11/2021

    As chain saw it is toy... after cutting 10 branch of 20mm diameter the motor is very close to burn-up (strong smell of heat coil); lubricating the saw guide is a little bit better - for chain saw only 3 stars ... but it can be very ease adapt to sand belt which is much better application for the motor power - for this opportunity i consider to give 5 stars ... soon i will put on thingiverse the printed 3D parts for this purpose (see pictures)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/10/2021

    Arrived very fast unfortunately a battery is not working! , I hope it can be replaced quickly, otherwise everything seems to work correctly the materials are of good workmanship and the build quality overall and definitely good, it remains to be seen how long it is that at the moment I can not determine.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/08/2021

    Lightweight and ergonomic grip and works very well. Have tested it on both birch, alder, spruce and pine. With a diameter <60mm it slice through like butter, works much better than I had expected. Only downside with this model is that the battery only last for about 10-12 cuts or about 6 min. It could be quite bad capacity, so I am quite pleased that I took 2 batteries.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/10/2021

    Not fully tested but seems a good product. Beware some parts are used/reclaimed...I received a broken wrench and charged batteries. The main trimmer and chain seem new though.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2021

    Dear Sir or Madam, I confirm that I received the product but unfortunately it was broken. I will send a picture with the broken mini electric chain saw's handle within the box, immediately after the opening at home. I will appreciate your response. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Best regards Petko Petkov

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/05/2021

    To Whom it may concern, I have received the item and must report that it was disgracefully packaged, the bag which held the saw body was not sealed and all the other items were loose in the very inadequate box which was not very well taped and insecure. Therefore I cannot find the chain guide for the saw . It was either left out of the parcel initially or has fallen out during transport. Without the chain guide the saw is unusable. After waiting almost a month for the shipment I am quite disappointed that the item cannot be used and I will have a delay getting the part shipped to me. Please advise how you intend to rectify this matter as soon as possible. Regards, Gary.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2021

    Unsecured goods in unoriginal packaging. He's wearing the signs of use that you can see in the photos.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2021

    the tool is pretty capable for the size and easy to manouvre. design also has a few downsides. it is made only for right handed use, and motor housing sits ond the right side of the chain so it can easily get in your way when working in a tight space. other con is that batteries are really weak so you can't expect to go somewhere and do a serious work, even though the saw would be able to get the job done. another things is that chain tensioner is not very robust so i will have to see what happens in the future. the biggest pro is that the tool works with makita batteries and when coupled, solves the biggest problem. you can work for longer time and the motor has a lot more torque. the minus is that the batteries are expensive and you meed a separate charger for them, since you only get proprietary charger in the package originally. so it is a good tool for the price but you have to bear in mind that you are probably gonna have to get makita replacement batteries and charger, so in total it is around 100$ for complete package. after you now the price of that you can also consider other options. stihl is 150-200$ for the tool and batteries. i would also consider buying one or two aditional chains

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/10/2021

    Super product in the given price big plus fit 18v makita battery easy handling I also fit 6-inch leaves

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp640,123.41
    • Rp581,917.14
    • Rp872,948.47
    • Rp538,262.44
    • Rp349,092.08
    • Rp407,298.35
    • Rp611,020.28
    • Rp625,571.84
    • Rp436,401.48
    • Rp145,370.15