Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 52 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (52)
  • Image (13)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(52)
    • 5 Star(49)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/01/2021

    Drone arrived quickly. Bag a little dented, the rest all perfect. Supplied shoulder strap for the bag and propellers spare. In my version there are 2 batteries, one already mounted, the second packaged

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/12/2020

    K1 pro visuo the drone is well made apart from 1 thing the props are very tight and cause the drone to toilet bowl I switched them for some others and the problem was solved photos 4k video 2 k saved to sd card video shall post on YouTube very soon

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/03/2021

    Arrived in 9 days, the parcel was in good condition. The drone is beautiful, allies robust and well built.Aesthetically reminds a bit of the sg906 or 8l kf107. The remote control looks better than others, but the display is too small and limited. The control levers do not operate well in other models, the release control is contrary to the usual and the stop procedure and, to say the least, horrible.. In flight, the drone is beautiful, performing and with an excellent range. The videos are ok, molro good if you use the SD, with only a little vibration effect. Good the gimbal The drone has a fair inertia, in changing the direction.It resists very well to the wind. The descent is very slow, and the landing procedure is to be reviewed... the drone, touched the ground, bounces, so a little' too strong, you can damage the gimbal Overall it is a valid object, with some defects to review, sold at a fair price. Ps.lords of banggood,if this time not published laoa review, because I did not do 5 stars and I made some negative remark,well,go to that country,ke I no longer trust in you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/04/2021

    Arrived in good condition in Brazil, before the deadline and was not taxed... Drone show for beginner!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2021

    I liked it, bought last year at the banggood promotion, a great cost benefit. I wanted to know about the Banggood store the Visuo manufacturer's website or email address. I wanted to know Visa manufacturer that issue the CE Marking Certificate by my email so that I could type in my country Brazil the drone.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 15/06/2021

    I liked,fast delivery i bought in may 30, and i received today morning, i didn't test yet, but it's working

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/04/2021

    super hyper mega fast delivery and very good drone with great image and video

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/06/2021

    What a nice drone, tnx seller. The camera is very clear.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/03/2021

    Espetacular!!! Tudo conforme o anunciado e entrega super rápida. Acabou de chegar, Dois dias 👌👍 Desejoso de experimentar.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/09/2021

    cannot take screw out to put the battery in

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp246,209.79
    • Rp5,347,346.31
    • Rp217,226.89
    • Rp666,461.94
    • Rp1,376,543.16
    • Rp391,124.33
    • Rp2,593,825.24
    • Rp724,427.76
    • Rp2,898,145.77
    • Rp1,825,778.21