Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 67 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (67)
  • Image (27)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(67)
    • 5 Star(65)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/01/2021

    I liked the flashlight.  Good workmanship.  Quite convenient control.  And yes - the brightness is 1200 lm.  _high (1200lm) - 3550 mA.  _med (400lm) - 900 mA.  _low (80 lm) - 160 mA.  _moon (1 lm) - 5 mA. auxiliary white - 90 mA. red light - 60 mA. state OFF - 27.7 uA. (0.028 mA)  Well, the Auxiliary Light is really Hi-CRI.  But....I have one complaint: the brightness of the Auxiliary Light is only 10 lm. It is not enough. I have a Nitecore HC65 and it has this light of 30 lm., is almost normal.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 07/01/2021

    WUBEN H1 Excellent HEADLIGHT complete with all the useful functions for work and sport!!! EXCELLENT REPORT QUALITY PRICE delivered to my home perfectly packaged, intact, working, and complete with all accessories!!! The shipment has respected the expected times!!! Purchase recommended on BANGGOOD of course!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2020

    I ordered 2 headlamp. The overall quality is ok. Added protected battery is welcomed. In built charger not so accurate so use only the added battery or other protected ones. The turbo and high mode is the same, which not emphasized in advertisement. Delivery time was much faster than expected. Above mentioned leads me give 4 star rating. Conclusion it is a good price/value headlamp.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2021

    In my opinion one of the better if not the best headlamp light for this price. Excellent quality and very easy to operate. The color of the light is somewhere around 5700 k which is very pleasing to the eye at medium power setting. Additional auxiliary light settings are very useful when you do not need strong light. In short, worth every penny and I recommend it to anyone looking for a quality headlamp for a reasonable price. Another thing is that we can use all types of 18650 batteries, protected and unprotected, which is a big bonus that we can greatly extend the operating time with more powerful batteries.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/07/2021

    It arrived in Japan in 6 days. The instruction manual is also written in Japanese, which is helpful. It was very bright and it was good to buy it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/04/2021

    it shines very nicely. I need to learn how to switch modes. I miss the combination of light at close range. I am attaching photos with power 2 and 4 (highest power)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/02/2021

    i love this head flashlight. very good quality for the money i paid. i ordered 3 of this because of its quality. very strong light. the straps are comfortable on the head. came with a good quality battery. this flashlight has all the features i wanted.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/03/2021

    It's very good to be useful to the council

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/02/2021

    Teleso a drizák svetla masiv kov,popruhy zvnutra pogumovane,vykon excessively calm

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/02/2021

    i just receive today...very nice product! i will buy again quantity 3 more

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp217,474.72
    • Rp173,950.76
    • Rp183,816.19
    • Rp361,103.78
    • Rp290,014.65
    • Rp159,442.77
    • Rp158,862.45
    • Rp144,934.79
    • Rp154,510.06
    • Rp206,448.65