Customer Reviews

4.79 out of 5
See all 115 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (115)
  • Image (22)
  • Video (8)
  • All Star
    • All Star(115)
    • 5 Star(102)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/11/2021

    1 Week delivery, the box came in a very good condition. HAS OIL in the shock absorbers but NO OIL in the DIFFS, came with different brand batteries but with same capacity (7.4V, 2600mAh). The car looks EPIC, nevertheless! Check Out My Youtube Channel "HellStone RC": https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCW-5uWz9iYjux32jNxdBqOQ

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/06/2021

    The WLtoys 124018 is by far one of the best low budget RC models on the market, for the money you are getting a lot, a good quality model that is reasonably fast and strong and it looks AWESOME, with the upgraded version getting 3 batteries is a huge bonus, not only does it save you extra money it also gives you nearly 1 hour run time with 3 batteries, I have a lot of rc models but I can tell you the fun factor this 124018 gives you is right up the top with much more expensive models,, I highly recommend this..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/06/2021

    I arrive in the time that says the publication is fast as I wanted it for my son, I love that you can adjust the front wheels manually because they were somewhat misaligned, only the control like birds doesn't work the reverse so 4 stars I will continue to test it

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 24/07/2021

    Great car! It is going fast. However, it is a pity that the ESC stops the car too late. lipos are below 3.2v at the end. Batteries will not last long

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    13/08/2021

    Excellent value for money. Still quick and handles well, excellent RC! Check out my YouTube channel for more related RC reviews! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6Cj5aGAh4rpgOePVFdoYug

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/02/2022

    muy buen producto. calidad buena. corre súper fuerte. no tardo mucho en llegar.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2021

    Great car but needs aluminium wheel assemblies at the front. I had the steering snap off twice on the front left before I got aluminium since then iv thrashed it and everything is holding up even with an upgraded motor.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2022

    120 km from my address was sent by the webshop!!! I had to arrange the delivery details! This is unacceptable

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/06/2021

    Great fun, very fast and durable, glad I bought one. Highly recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/08/2022

    excellent car very fast and very stable directions

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$270.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$165.00
    • US$569.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$142.00
    • US$369.00
    • US$119.99