Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 95 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (95)
  • Image (17)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(95)
    • 5 Star(89)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 25/02/2021

    Perfect piece. Hopefully he'll settle in well. I'll review him at start - up. But he shouldn't give problems . This was the second shipment. First it never came. Worse, customer service got me another shipment, and two weeks later he's home. Thank you Customer service.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2021

    great upgrade for 144001, I will buy a other for the rear diff but I only busted the front one so I think this one is most likely to be impacted...

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/02/2021

    Awesome product but the original screws are just to short. Will be changing them to 1mm longer asap. Arrived in just over a week to the south wales uk.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/05/2021

    very nice pieces seems to be good quality but that you find out when its mounted , full metal pieces happy with it soon we go test it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/02/2021

    I only give 4 stars because I think the play is too heavy. But the piece comes very well made and of good quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/08/2021

    looks good on first inspection, will upload a photo when it’s installed in a couple of days. very fast shipping too.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/03/2021

    Got these to go along with my 3s brushless upgrade of a WLtoys 124019.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2021

    everything arrived on 20.11.21 earlier than stated, now I have something to do 😁

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2021

    Everything ok Long delivery time

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/04/2021

    The thread for inserting the aileron arms is not correct, so screw screw screw

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp80,020.58
    • Rp526,497.37
    • Rp187,397.37
    • Rp156,237.62
    • Rp365,578.47
    • Rp209,194.57
    • Rp116,885.63
    • Rp102,256.64
    • Rp85,287.02
    • Rp78,411.39
    • Rp248,546.55
    • Rp497,239.39
    • Rp151,848.92
    • Rp936,109.11
    • Rp156,237.62
    • Rp248,546.55
    • Rp2,911,169.12
    • Rp263,175.54