Customer Reviews

4.25 out of 5
See all 12 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Image (0)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(12)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/12/2015

    I ordered a size 9 and it is more like a size 8. I cannot wear these boots. Does anyone want to buy them from me? How much would it cost to mail these boots back to Singapore?

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2015

    The product arrived late and when I opened the package I was very disappointed when I saw a very small extent the boots ... I ordered a nr.6 size and received No.37 .... I sent two emails to clarify the situation but I got no answer .... conclusion ? I will leave you to think ....

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2015

    good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2015

    bottines confortables et bien chaudes. Je suis satisfaite de mon achat, reste à voir si elles tiennent dans le temps.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2015

    comfortable winter boots with a smooth surface. Processing nice and look good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/05/2016

    CHAUDES JOLIES CONFORTABLE

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2016

    Love them... and they are so comfortable... and they keep my tootsies warm!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • laine
    US
    26/12/2015

    I love these boots! Nowhere have I seen any like them. Very pretty and love the look!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2015

    I am very pleased with this lovely boots, really worth for money!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/07/2018

    Took a chance on all good reviews I read & purchased. I recieved red boots with dye coming out on white soles & hands. Very dissapointed. Am I the only person this happened to or do they pull the negative reviews.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • Rp95,475.22
    • Rp267,589.44
    • Rp244,870.94
    • Rp107,840.99
    • Rp186,780.59
    • Rp244,295.78
    • Rp313,889.17
    • Rp56,796.25
    • Rp762,651.46
    • Rp845,329.56
    • Rp531,871.75
    • Rp790,690.12
    • Rp733,318.72
    • Rp675,659.73
    • Rp679,110.65
    • Rp1,198,904.21
    • Rp431,220.16
    • Rp646,902.14