Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 442 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (442)
  • Image (99)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(442)
    • 5 Star(413)
    • 4 Star(28)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/01/2022

    a marvel of tool, has everything you need this pack to work with electronics, besides the screwdriver goes very well, has strength and you have all the heads that you do and could be needed. and if you need to disassemble your smartphone you also have useful for it. It also has a squared and magnetized mat to put screws and a magnetizing/demagnetizing stone and a box for screws or small parts with compartments. in short an essential tool for my opinion.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2021

    The product parts are quite good. engine strong, just small apparatus, not what it looks like. Quite small.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2021

    I come full and it's very good I love

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/01/2022

    Excellent

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/09/2021

    It is beautiful and everything it brings is of very good quality, totally recommended. Arrived in 10 days

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/12/2021

    Excellent product , delivered fast and packed with care !!! I highly recommend it !!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2021

    I am very disappointed in the material of the screwdriver tips, they were hidden after the FIRST use, i realized when i used them the second time, they were never in contact with water, they were always in their plastic case. I don't live in a humid climate I do not understand

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2020

    Very interesting material, I received much earlier than expected and will test to see how it behaves. In the photos of the link where I bought there are at least two photos that show products that are not the same that we are buying, something like gold color of the parafurker pen, equipment box in the larger size. inducing to buy that product which is mere mind illustration.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/12/2018

    ürün oldukça güzel ve kaliteli. kargo optimal sürede geldi. Ürün içeriği yeteri kadar zengin. İlk kullanımlarda tork tatmin edici. İlerki dönemlerde ne olur bilmiyorum ama şu an için beklentimi karşıladı. Ürünü tercih edeceklerini aklında Soru İşareti kalmasın.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 24/08/2019

    Набор просто отличный! Получил в Санкт-Петербурге через 40 дней. Получил после повторной отправки. В первый раз ошибочно отправили вместо отвёртки и набора пинцетов в чехле два набора в чехле После недельной переписки продавец принял мои претензии и бесплатно отправил полный комплект. Два набора в чехле оставили мне как компенсацию за причиненные неудобства. Отличный продавец! И свои ошибки исправляет не за счёт клиента. Всем рекомендую.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.00
    • US$74.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$25.50
    • US$33.24
    • US$36.68
    • US$35.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$25.76
    • US$3.15
    • US$49.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$11.99