Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 134 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (134)
  • Image (17)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(134)
    • 5 Star(123)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/03/2021

    Time to delivery: 2 weeks, shocks oil filled, product seems of good quality. Probable a more dense oil can be better to improve rebound speed but in general a good upgrade vs original shocks

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/07/2020

    The shocks work quiet well to compare with original springs on Q901. The difference is absolutely sensible. The spring is stronger than original and diameter of shock is a bit bigger than stock one. The value for price is moderate cause the only metal parts are spring and shock caps. There are bunch of shocks out there with full metal body though but Xinlehong family are forced to buy the only available shocks upgrade. Personally do not like appierence because of plastic part and low quality red color of springs. Notice the photos I attached, the spring color came off in different parts before installation. All in all, the first and the most important upgrade for your RC. Recommended without doubt.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/07/2021

    Great fast upgrade to original shocks, pre filled with oil with good travel. A mix of quality plastic and metal parts used. Come as a pair.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/05/2020

    perfect Quality and low price makes the car so much better I highly recommend this upgrade watch my Video Review on YouTube if you like THX Bangood nice regards

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/08/2021

    Good shocks for replacing the stock ones on the Q901 buggy. I wish they came with screws though. As another reviewers showed here I replaced only the front ones with these and moved the stock ones to the back.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/10/2020

    100 times better than the original. Money well spent!! Thanks bangood!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2019

    Yet to test but can see a massive improvement straight away. Could dampening out of the box and no bounce!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2021

    fast delivery, awesome parts for my Q901

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2021

    well received compliant product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/06/2021

    very UNsatisfied with these!! spent 25$ for only 2!! when the picture clearly shows a pair, so I thought I got 2 pair!! I guess not!!! im definitely canceling my subscription!! plus there tiny and have no travel!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$95.65
    • US$7.96
    • US$12.81
    • US$5.33
    • US$8.49
    • US$5.32
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.04
    • US$4.48
    • US$10.38
    • US$39.99
    • US$14.36
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.25
    • US$16.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.99