Customer Reviews

4.75 out of 5
See all 81 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (81)
  • Image (13)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(81)
    • 5 Star(69)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/04/2021

    Worth every penny! Fairly fast 2s. I’d say this is the best 1/10 scale for less than $200! After 4 months of running it I finally broke a tooth on the pinion gear, but I absolutely THRASHED this car!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2021

    I saw so many bad reviews and was skeptical but it's been great. I have absolutely beat on this thing and it's taking every lick. No complaints other than it not having the battery tray that it was supposed to. However, the Velcro strips works just fine.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/04/2021

    Make sure to grease and lube before your drive this truck. This truck is awesome. I have nothing bad to say. All smilies! All these Trucks are awesome!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2021

    The X04 is better now (11/28/21) because the gears comes with grease and the differential doesn’t stripped in seconds anymore ran it 3 times already and been going full throttle.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/12/2021

    Have the part get the front the track is not straight and the you can not set and erroneously I can because support no more write to jetz 1 ticket and no answer

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2021

    great truck glad they fixed the diff issue zero issues runs greats and it rips with a 3 cell lipo

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 29/04/2021

    awesome product came exactly as advertised. be nice if you could limit the throttle but otherwise 👌

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/04/2021

    all right, fast delivery

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/03/2021

    👍🏻😍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/02/2021

    excellent cart and fast shipping

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp1,375,770.18
    • Rp1,735,704.09
    • Rp4,552,088.17
    • Rp1,317,220.54
    • Rp2,136,915.50
    • Rp2,049,091.04
    • Rp1,287,945.72
    • Rp1,118,298.13
    • Rp2,093,003.27
    • Rp526,800.39
    • Rp1,039,109.74
    • Rp2,400,388.89
    • Rp1,083,021.97
    • Rp2,488,213.35
    • Rp1,244,033.49
    • Rp2,166,190.32
    • Rp1,618,751.19
    • Rp1,024,472.33