Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 1362 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1362)
  • Image (175)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1362)
    • 5 Star(1321)
    • 4 Star(31)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/10/2017

    Really Perfect! I use almost every day! In 3 months no problem! I use it with these EXCELLENT 18650 batteries, bought here: https://www.banggood.com/4PCS-MECO-3_7v-4000mAh-Protected-Rechargeable-18650-Li-ion-Battery-p-992723.html?p=D3040313149142015035

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/09/2020

    Very well made, works as advertised! With a quality, thick power cable USB 3.0. One small remark: the AAA Ni-MH and D-sized batteries will need a little adjustment to fit properly in the slots. One is too small, the other is too big for the "+" side of the slots. If the "+" metal plate was made just 2mm longer, it wouldn't be a problem at all! The D-sized battery I used in the pictures is only for example, as I don't have a 32650 Li-Ion one. Overall: very good, I would say excellent price/quality ratio!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2018

    Végre megérkezett. harminc napig tartott, gazdaságos szállítással. Meglepődtem a méretén. kisebbre számítottam. Megtörtént az első próbatöltés, eddig jól dolgozik. A bevitt töltésmennyiséget egy ruideng UM24C -vel mérem. Megegyezik az xtar VC4 mérésével. Ajánlom.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/09/2018

    Excellent product, at a very good price. It charges from a simple mobile charger and saves the cost of the transformer (+charger from the lighter of the car) Charges the two batteries in 1A and the four at 0.5A. Manual and in Greek for anyone who needs it. Άριστο προϊόν, σε πολύ καλή τιμή. Φορτίζει από ένα απλό φορτιστή κινητού και γλυτώνεις το κόστος του μετασχηματιστή (άρα και από τον αναπτήρα του αυτοκινήτου) Φορτίζει τις δύο μπαταρίες στο 1Α και τις τέσσερις στο 0,5Α. Εγχειρίδιο και στα Ελληνικά για όποιον το χρειάζεται.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/02/2019

    Das Ladegerät sieht super aus und die Funktion ist einfach. Schon beim auspacken bemerkte ich, dass das Ladegerät hochwertig wirkt. Bei diesem Ladegerät kann man viele Arten von Batterien laden. Das Gerät lädt super und die Anzeige ist der Hammer! Die Zeiger zeigen wie viel Spannung auf der Batterie ist und darunter wird angezeigt, wie viel Strom in die Batterie geladen wurde. Das anschließen funktioniert ganz normal über ein usb Netzteil wie z.B. vom Handy oder über eine ganz normale Powerbank. Somit kann man auch unterwegs Batterien laden um die Taschenlampe wieder in Betrieb zu nehmen. Man bekommt hier ein hochwertiges und preisgünstiges Ladegerät und kann viel Qualität erwarten.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2017

    works great clear display showing capacity put in cells and volts in cells. display says 0.5 amps taken from USB charger? as USB charger don't even change temperature on use. is a 2x 2.4 amps USB charger. going to measure the amps on USB line now... funny results dropped from 0.5 amps to 0.2 amps the USB power meter shows 0.9 amps then so it charges the 18650 with 0.5 amps ! confirmed great ! Confirmed a great charger will recommend ! only bad springs holding batteries are Extrem firm

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/09/2018

    Favorite charger. Automatic Battery Recognition. Current flow measurement. This means a very limited measurement of the capacity. No discharge feature. No Power supply . Nice large display.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/12/2019

    This is a great charger! It can charge different types of batteries at the same time. This device automatically determines what type of battery is inserted in each slot. I am completely satisfied.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/03/2016

    I use this charger for AAA, AA NIMH and 18650 LiIon recharchable batteries. It works very fine. You have all what you need and the charger really supports delta minus voltage for NIMH recharchable batteries, they don't get burned like in other cheap chargers. A interessting review you find on: http://lygte-info.dk/review/Review%20Charger%20Xtar%20VC4%20UK.html

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/02/2016

    We are an engineering company and order products to evaluate and recommend to our clients. We have tested this charger and so far it is working as it should. Compared to other name brand chargers the XTAR VC4 provides more information for each charging cell on their LCD display than their competitors. That is a plus for this charger. The only minus we see is that it does not come with a 5 volt power supply. AS it is you need to connect it to a USB source. You can use a cell phone charger that is rated @ 5V and above 2.1 amps. At this time we highly recommend this unit. From the exterior the charger looks as a high quality unit. We Highly recommended this charger. NOTE: When connecting the charger to a computer USB port make sure that the port is rated to handle the high current demand. Not all USB ports can deliver 2.1 amps. Just be aware and careful when plugging it to a computer USB port.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$26.00
    • US$26.99
    • US$10.85
    • US$27.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$18.59
    • US$36.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.66
    • US$17.50
    • US$7.91
    • US$11.95
    • US$15.69
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.95
    • US$29.95
    • US$72.95