Customer Reviews

4.79 out of 5
See all 94 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (94)
  • Image (21)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(94)
    • 5 Star(83)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 29/04/2021

    very good device, very good quality

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2021

    Very serious and fast salesman arrived in less than 4 days in very good condition! Very qualitative object beautiful and costal materials! Now more than to test it and set it up!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 16/02/2022

    Пришёл прямо до дверей моей квартиры:) Супер. Коробка целая и невредимоя . Шла посылка до Латвии 15 дней . Очень быстро :) Когда подключу дополню отзыв об этом чуде :)

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2021

    Everything was perfect, it took 5 days to receive it , great projector , happy for the moment...you can install Netflix via the apk. Aptoide

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2021

    Honestly I had a little concern about ordering this site. then even something expensive.. Result: Top delivery time (4 days from Spain) Device works without problems so far. Packaging arrived without noticeable damage. Very pleased.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2020

    really outstanding: PRO: Arrived in a week (shipped from Europe) English interface excellent video / audio quality CON: does not natively support Netflix and Amazon Prime If the video comes from external media (e.g. Apple TV) and the audio is connected in bluetooth to the projector, video and audio lose sync (I still have to try to connect the external video media directly to the Bluetooth speakers and see what happens) Final grade: 9.0 I do not load images because they are irrelevant, in 4k you see the wrinkles of the actors, I say no more

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 16/04/2021

    Upgraded from BenQ (12 year old model) to this. Is like whole different level.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/08/2021

    This was an upgrade for me from my previous projector (same Xiaomi model but 1080p China version). For 4K content, the increase in image sharpness is quite apparent, but that's not to say the 1080p model is significantly worse. The main problem with this 4K model global version is in its handling of HDR. Although advertised as "4K HDR", I find that generally HDR content tends to be washed out, so I'm not sure what's going on here. Dialing up the saturation (and contrast) does help a little, but still not comparable to non-HDR content. Would be grateful to know if anyone else has this problem, and how they managed to fix it. With the previous projector, I was able to turn on dynamic contrast which helped a lot. Unfortunately, this option is not available in the 4K global verson..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/02/2021

    It's a great device and a great alternative to a TV set. If you can shade the windows and you have a large white wall, you have a cinema. You can also watch during the day and it's good. The laser projects the image from the cupboard and not from the ceiling. It does not glare and you can use the salon normally. For a meaningful global version with my national language of choice. The only small downside is the surprise that you need to connect Mibox to watch Netflix - it's not on this Android version. In addition, without Mibox, the projector displays content in 1080p, you must have Mibox to watch in 4k. The price is not high, that's not the point. Unfortunately, it is a necessity to use a second steering remote control, I don't like it. However, the treatment itself makes such an impression with quality and functionality that it gives 98/100 or 5 stars.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2021

    Quick and hassle free delivery. Menu and service in Polish. The only downside is no Netflix.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$289.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$1,769.90
    • US$179.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$0.99
    • US$178.68
    • US$76.10
    • US$35.90
    • US$5.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$54.99