Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

5 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(24)
  • Gambar(4)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(24)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-12 15:53:19

    Wasn’t expecting much, but it works well. Tried it with 1/8” rod, to big. But, it still made a good bead. I will buy some 3/32” rod tomorrow. Was shipped DHL Dec. 10th from Dubai, and delivered in Oklahoma Dec. 12th. Pretty amazing!

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-07 10:36:53

    I have welded with 3/32" and 1/8" rod. I highly recommend use 3/32" rod. Here is a review: https://youtu.be/pUrh5b5UkYM

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-04 18:46:30

    I am very happy with this purchase. I have not tried it yet but it feel compact and well made. Delivery took only 2 weeks to Canada. Thanks Banggood.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-28 17:40:45

    Boa noite! recebi o produto 28/01/2020, Veio com pequenos amassados e faltando um conector do cabo da inversora!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-14 15:28:11

    Tardo bastante en llegar y trajo un pequeño dobles pero la encendí y funciona sólo queda probarla.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-02 08:01:43

    no aguardo

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-15 21:21:34

    todo bien

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-14 10:51:10

    est arrivé hier en bonne état, mais je dois acheter une fiche pour le connecter

    Komentar
  1 2 3  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif