Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.92 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(39)
  • Gambar(4)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(77)
    • 5 Star(73)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-02 21:24:28

    Подходит идеально. Хорошее качество. Небольшае цена. Смотрится очень хорошо. Удобныйе. Очень быстрая доставка в ЕС с стандартнои доставкои́ через NL почту. Рекомендую к покупке

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-22 11:37:54

    I received my package in good condition, didn't wait to long. They are a little bit smaller than I expected, so next time I will order a Suze bigger. I'm still happy with the overall ptiduct

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-03-13 11:56:45

    Llegó en perfectas condiciones. Material suave y cómodo. La silicona es un poco pegajosa, pero creo que se debe a su primer uso.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-08-03 03:51:20

    Están muy bien pero me equivoque de talla. Son muy pequeños.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-21 11:40:00

    Perfect fit

    Komentar (2)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-07 06:44:04

    Chegou tudo direitinho.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-17 05:58:47

    These are a fraction of the price. So comfortable to wear I brought the flower pattern easy to apply.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-30 06:48:42

    Très contente après une première utilisation, la poitrine est maintenue et le confort est au rendez vous, je recommande !

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-27 13:09:12

    good item!!!thought is reusable but thats ok for the money spent

    Komentar (2)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-29 01:08:53

    SIZE GUIDE INCORRECT. GOT THESE, BUT TOO SMALL.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif